Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Nuevo Leon Bakery

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
807 reviews
|Bakeries|Chicago, IL 60608

1634 W 18th St, Chicago, IL 60608

(312) 243-5977

http://www.panaderianuevoleonpilsen.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(37) · Restaurants

439 S Des Plaines Ave

(708) 488-0800

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Bakeries

149 Easy St

(630) 681-3000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Bakeries

2523 N Clark St

(773) 244-9922
5.0
(3) · Restaurants

1223 N Milwaukee Ave

(773) 772-5771

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(17) · Restaurants

106

(219) 286-3645

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Bakeries

1291 Herrington Rd

(630) 208-1817

2 people are looking at this business

About

A traditional self-serve mexican bakery where you walk in, grab a tray and tongs, and let the fun begin! Choose what your heart desires from conchas, gorditas dulces, delicious empanadas or from our large assortment of cookies. Our pan dulce is made fresh daily from scratch with quality ingredients & baked throughout the day. A favorite among our costumers are our scrumptious flour tortillas made at our location with only the freshest ingredients. While our flour tortilla is our most popular, we do have other tempting flavors to offer such as: margarine, wheat, jalapeño, chile guajillo, habanero, chile morita, chipotle, black bean with jalapeño, mole and our newest addition avo

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
807 reviews
5576
  
4122
  
347
  
215
  
121
  
26 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Irene Torres review for Nuevo Leon Bakery
Irene Torres on Facebook

a year ago

10/11/2020, 01:38 AM
Manteconchas ❤️ they are the best always stop by for my fix
Bianey Vargas review for Nuevo Leon Bakery
Bianey Vargas on Facebook

a year ago

09/04/2020, 06:43 AM
I had been wanting Mexican bread for a while, but wanted to get it fresh. I went this morning and was very disappointed because the bread was hard. I thought because I went early it would be fresh but it definitely was not. I will not be returning. Maybe they concentrate more on all of their "specialty" treats now instead of just the authentic Mexican bread.
AVaLOs JImMY review for Nuevo Leon Bakery
AVaLOs JImMY on Facebook

a year ago

08/14/2020, 08:08 AM
Real good place , !!!! Everything always fresh
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Aurora Pineda Zarate review for Nuevo Leon Bakery
Aurora Pineda Zarate on Facebook

a year ago

07/31/2020, 08:22 AM
great treats and always experience
Tania Fabian Bahena review for Nuevo Leon Bakery
Tania Fabian Bahena on Facebook

2 years ago

07/14/2020, 06:42 AM
I visited Panaderia Nuevo León just to find out they’re over pricing “la concha with one small ice cream ball, not only that they’re overpricing, but they’re not practicing social distancing... it says at the door 5 people at a time; but they’re not enforcing that! When I walked in it was 4 and all of the sudden, I turned and is like over 10 at the same time... SMH 🤦🏻‍♀️ this is why our community is high on corona virus 🦠 cases... this is sad... Panaderia Nuevo León
Lupe Hernández review for Nuevo Leon Bakery
Lupe Hernández on Facebook

2 years ago

07/12/2020, 05:06 AM
Love it! I’m a happy happy customer
Olga Lara Oakley review for Nuevo Leon Bakery
Olga Lara Oakley on Facebook

2 years ago

07/11/2020, 01:01 AM
We drove from Wisconsin to get the concha’s with ice cream it was so good!! Definitely be back
Lucas Guerra review for Nuevo Leon Bakery
Lucas Guerra on Facebook

2 years ago

06/13/2020, 05:57 AM
Qué pasó con el pan??? Casi no tienen !! Y el que tienen ya no está tan delicioso. Cambiaron de administración? De dueño ?
Ricardo Lara review for Nuevo Leon Bakery
Ricardo Lara on Facebook

2 years ago

04/11/2020, 01:30 AM
This bakery has been a Pilsen staple for years as kid my mom would buy their delish pastries always fresh great family own business and now offering vegan items. Yummy
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.