Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Nucci's

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
172 reviews
|Pizza|San Luis Obispo, CA 93405

785 Foothill Blvd, San Luis Obispo, CA 93405

(805) 542-0152

https://www.nuccispizza.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.7
(21) · Restaurants

960 W Grand Ave

(805) 474-4499
4.7
(57) · Pizza

1301 W Grand Ave

(805) 474-1000
4.6
(222) · Restaurants

8731 El Camino Real

(805) 462-1000
4.6
(183) · Pizza

898 Guadalupe St b

(805) 343-6996
4.6
(95) · Restaurants

3165 Broad St

(805) 545-9444

3 people are looking at this business

4.5
(390) · Pizza

1741 W Grand Ave D

(805) 489-5555

1 person is looking at this business

About

The best pizza in San Luis Obispo!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
172 reviews
5117
  
430
  
313
  
22
  
18
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jules Lievanos Moreland review for Nucci's
Jules Lievanos Moreland on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2020, 22:10 PM
markeytoe review for Nucci's
markeytoe on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

12/19/2019, 09:27 AM
Best pizza around no one else comes close
Rudy Ramos review for Nucci's
Rudy Ramos on Facebook

2 years ago

08/31/2019, 05:50 AM
Great service and great Pizza 🍕
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Elaine Genasci review for Nucci's
Elaine Genasci on Facebook

3 years ago

01/26/2019, 02:23 AM
Love Nuccis! Pizza, salads and their sandwiches, so yummy! Locally owned! Love supporting them :)
Ginie Ruitzi review for Nucci's
Ginie Ruitzi on Facebook

4 years ago

05/28/2018, 02:41 AM
My first time here and I love it Pizza was perfect and the service!
Court Warren review for Nucci's
Court Warren on Facebook

4 years ago

10/06/2017, 01:27 AM
Had not been to Nucci's in years since moving from the area so when we were in town for a visit we were excited when a local friend suggested Nucci's for lunch. Well, what a disappointment, what used to be a nice, quiet, intimate full-service lunch spot with great food is now a noisy, serve yourself joint. The only good thing I can say and why they rated a fair instead of poor is that the beer was Cold.
Charles Perry Davis review for Nucci's
Charles Perry Davis on Facebook

5 years ago

09/15/2016, 04:37 AM
Katherine Phillips Drastal review for Nucci's
Katherine Phillips Drastal on Facebook

6 years ago

01/31/2016, 03:11 AM
Used to be my favorite. Last visit it was doughy, lacked tomato sauce and 30% smaller. I hope it was a one off day for them and this is t their new standard.
Eric Lawton Forbes review for Nucci's
Eric Lawton Forbes on Facebook

6 years ago

01/10/2016, 01:39 AM
My two favorite things: pepperoni pizza & the chicken lasagna!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.