Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Nuance Facial Plastics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
97 reviews
|Plastic Surgeons|Charlotte, NC 28211 United States

309 S Sharon Amity Rd Suite 202, Charlotte, NC 28211 United States

(704) 593-6802

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Plastic Surgeons

1025 Morehead Medical Dr #200

(704) 446-6810
5.0
(47) · Healthcare
5.0
(235) · Healthcare

7725 Ballantyne Commons Pkwy

(980) 265-8910
5.0
(6) · Dermatology

8712 Lindholm Dr #308

(704) 655-8988
5.0
(401) · Healthcare

6817 Fairview Rd

(704) 842-3644
5.0
(54) · Plastic Surgeons

1635 Matthews Township Pkwy

(704) 350-2209
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
97 reviews
594
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Jennifer Jones review for Nuance Facial Plastics
Jennifer Jones on Facebook

2 years ago

09/09/2020, 03:02 AM
The Nuance Facial Plastics team is the best in Charlotte. Dr. K is so welcoming and answering all the questions I have. They will accommodate anyone's schedule (even if it is on the weekend or holiday). I know when I visit the office I will be taken care of.
Jessica Measles review for Nuance Facial Plastics
Jessica Measles on Facebook

4 years ago

06/28/2019, 02:58 AM
Dr. Kundaria and staff are professional and makes me feel at ease with every visit. He was consultative and answered all of my questions. Last week, I went in for Volbella fillers for the upper and lower lip and Xeomin. Very small and painless procedure but amazing results! Thank you, Dr. K and Nuance Facial Plastics. I highly recommend this team.
Kathy Buckley review for Nuance Facial Plastics
Kathy Buckley on Facebook

4 years ago

09/05/2018, 02:57 AM
Dr. Kundaria changed my life and is the most caring, extraordinary doctor I've ever been blessed to know. His work is phenomenal, and he has given me the confidence to enjoy life in our world of selfies. Friends keep telling me how good I look, but they don't know why... just the results I'd been dreaming of!!!
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Anna De Leon Villarroel review for Nuance Facial Plastics
Anna De Leon Villarroel on Facebook

5 years ago

03/20/2018, 10:55 AM
I had an amazing experience with Dr. Kundaria. I wanted to still look natural and like myself but refreshed. He listened to my concerns carefully and was able to give me the exact results I wanted with Botox. I don’t look tired anymore, my eyebrows are now even, and I am now able to apply less makeup and still feel and look great. I highly recommend Nuance Facial Plastics to anyone. Not only is Dr. Kundaria the best but his staff is super friendly, professional and very accommodating. They make you feel like part of their family and that’s important to me as well.
Suzanne Beaty Mackey review for Nuance Facial Plastics
Suzanne Beaty Mackey on Facebook

5 years ago

03/09/2018, 03:43 AM
Fabulous Dr. and staff! I drive an hour to receive Botox injections because I am always treated well and receive great results! If you are looking for a trustworthy plastic surgeon that is honest and professional this is the place for you.
Pam Mahaffey review for Nuance Facial Plastics
Pam Mahaffey on Facebook

5 years ago

03/08/2018, 02:23 AM
Great experience. Informative regarding procedure, good ambience, good following post op. Cannot say enough. He is THE doctor to see.
Amber Wise review for Nuance Facial Plastics
Amber Wise on Facebook

5 years ago

02/27/2018, 11:44 AM
I had a first time visit with Dr. Kundaria today and couldn’t be happier! The office space was bright, welcoming and very clean. Jessica at the front desk greated me with a smile and was very helpful in starting the paperwork. Check in and check out was seamless and easy. Dr. Kundaria was very informative and easy to talk to answering a ton of questions during my consultation. I opted for a same day procedure today and am so glad I did! The doctor thououghly explained everything he was going to do before hand and as he did it. He was gentle and cautious and I couldn’t be happier with my results. Thank you Dr. Kundaria!!!
Marina Parianos Verbeke review for Nuance Facial Plastics
Marina Parianos Verbeke on Facebook

5 years ago

02/07/2018, 02:47 AM
Dr. Kundaria and his staff are friendly, knowledgeable and professional.Just as their name implies, Nuance focuses on small changes that make you look your best! No fake or unnatural looking results here!
Chris Parsons review for Nuance Facial Plastics
Chris Parsons on Facebook

5 years ago

08/26/2017, 11:21 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.