Logo White
Watch Demo

Nu Flow America

Own this business?
5.0
18 reviews
|Contractors|San Diego, California 92121

7710 Kenamar Ct, San Diego, California 92121

(800) 834-9597

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

J & D Automotive Service
5.0
(5) · Contractors

2658 N Jerusalem Rd

(516) 282-0202

3 people are looking at this business

Pinnacle Automotive
5.0
(1) · Contractors

3618 16th St SW

(239) 691-6353

1 person is looking at this business

FH Tile & Marble
5.0
(1) · Contractors

517 Richardson Ave

(805) 331-3411
Avril Interiors
5.0
(1) · Contractors

4314 E Pinchot Ave

(602) 952-7055

2 people are looking at this business

Cornerstone Design & Remodeling
5.0
(6) · Contractors

7286 Clairemont Mesa Blvd

(619) 838-1687

3 people are looking at this business

Cunningham Construction Co.
5.0
(1) · Contractors

2015 Goodrich St

(517) 787-8511

2 people are looking at this business

About

Nu Flow manufactures, distributes and installs innovative green technologies for the restoration of drinking water pipes, sewer drain and sanitary lines, lead service piping, HVAC, mechanical systems such as chiller and heating lines, fire suppression systems, lead service piping, and pool lines and offers multiple water filtration products from a single source. Pipe rehabilitation applications domestically and internationally include commercial and domestic multi-story structures, industrial and government facilities, hospitality and medical facilities, oilrigs, maritime vessels and underground utilities. Nu Flow's corporate headquarters is in San Diego, California and has locations across

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
18 reviews
516
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Lizzy Wildwood on Facebook

    a year ago

    11/03/2018, 02:29 AM
    Had my sewer lined today by Blume plumbing in Pittsburgh Pa with this system!! Could not be happier!!
    Great product!!! Great Job guys!!
    Joe Crisara on Facebook

    a year ago

    09/27/2018, 03:41 AM
    A REALLY great high performance solution backed by the best in class service. Uncle Joe highly recommends them
    Lorice Smith on Facebook

    a year ago

    06/21/2018, 06:32 AM
    This company does not stand by its work. HOA contracted with them to do mandatory work. They flooded my condo and refuse to cover the cost of the dry out. Very disappointed that will now have to go to court for something that could have been easily resolve.
    Featured content
    Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

    Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

    Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Angie Treon Clay on Facebook

    2 years ago

    07/25/2017, 17:46 PM
    Drain Pro by Jet Tec Inc has been working with and using these products for over 14 years and we don't plan on changing that any time soon! The people whom we work with directly are great and only a phone call away(Tom, Angie and Paul)! The product is far superior to any other product. Using Nu Flow products allow us the ability to tackle and complete regular straight forward jobs, but also gives us the tools, knowledge and confidence to tackle and overcome the challenging ones!
    Raya Anne Howard on Facebook

    2 years ago

    07/20/2017, 10:21 AM
    I have been a Nu Flow Licensee for 7 years here in Seattle Wa. I has been a great product to work with. Our product can be installed from a cleanout and not cut off the wye. We can push or pull our product from a open pipe or cleanout directly to the problem area (lets say 40' downstream) and install a 10' liner only where the problem area is, saving the customer time and money. Not to mention making my company look like hero's because the other lining companies cannot do what our product does...In a word Superior.
    Raya Howard - Bob Oates Sewer Rooter LLc Seattle WA.
    Jorge Salcedo Canto on Facebook

    3 years ago

    10/04/2016, 18:06 PM
    Jorge Salcedo Canto on Facebook

    3 years ago

    10/04/2016, 04:24 AM
    Frankie Rucco on Facebook

    3 years ago

    06/22/2016, 06:53 AM
    Randy Behle on Facebook

    4 years ago

    04/11/2016, 03:13 AM
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.