Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

NPI-The Neuropsychiatric Institute

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.0
112 reviews
|Psychiatrists|Tampa, FL 33607 United States

4107 West Spruce Street, Tampa, FL 33607 United States

(813) 636-8811

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Doctors

1350 E Main St # A-3

(863) 533-0771
5.0
(1) · Psychiatrists

2329 Sunset Point Rd

(727) 669-3911
5.0
(3) · Psychiatrists

2027 Rose St

(941) 365-1988
5.0
(4) · Surgeons

202 S Westland Ave

(813) 251-1076
5.0
(1) · Psychiatrists

1305 S Ft Harrison Ave # F

(727) 441-3857
5.0
(1) · Psychiatrists

6740 Crosswinds Dr N Ste B

(727) 381-5775
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.0
112 reviews
550
  
43
  
33
  
25
  
150
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
KATHLEEN HENRY review for NPI-The Neuropsychiatric Institute
KATHLEEN HENRY on Wellness

8 years ago

08/23/2014, 19:03 PM
I thought that NPI was the best thing that ever happened to me. Well I showed my feelings and I received NPI standard letter they can no longer be responsible for my care because I chose to not continue my therapy. This was made for me. I at no time said bad words or threaten anyone. I was told that I could not make any appointments and after a few days my psychiatrist allowed me to continue seeing Collin Davis. Tool late the trust was gone. This had a severe effect on me I don't think that I will be able to trust another mental health worker again. Collin is good at what he does I just wish things could have been different. So if you go to NPI make sure you know what is expected of you.
kh030323 review for NPI-The Neuropsychiatric Institute
kh030323 on YellowBot

8 years ago

08/23/2014, 12:54 PM
Service I thought that NPI was the best thing that ever happened to me. Well I showed my feelings and I received NPI standard letter they can no longer be responsible for my care because I chose to not continue my therapy. This was made for me. I at no time said bad words or threaten anyone. I was told that I could not make any appointments and after a few days my psychiatrist allowed me to continue seeing Collin Davis. Tool late the trust was gone. This had a severe effect on me I don't think that I will be able to trust another mental health worker again. Collin is good at what he does I just wish things could have been different. So if you go to NPI make sure you know what is expected of you.
Respond to negative reviews
Kathleen H. review for NPI-The Neuropsychiatric Institute
Kathleen H. on Citysearch

8 years ago

08/21/2014, 18:51 PM
I thought that NPI was the best thing that ever happened to me. Well I showed my feelings and I received NPI standard letter they can no longer be responsible for my care because I chose to not continue my therapy. This was made for me. I at not time said bad words or threaten anyone. I was told that I could not make any appointments and after a few days my psychiatrist allowed me to continue seeing Collin Davis. Tool late the trust was gone. This had a severe effect on me I don't think that I will be able to trust another mental health worker again. Collin is good at what he does I just wish things could have been different. So if you go to NPI make sure you know what is expected of you.
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
carol1111 review for NPI-The Neuropsychiatric Institute
carol1111 on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

01/30/2012, 08:27 AM
I love Kimmy Duke, she has helped me so much. She is so knowlegeable in her field. I appreciate the time that she spends with me. She has helped both myself and my child immensely!
sophie review for NPI-The Neuropsychiatric Institute
sophie on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

01/10/2012, 01:47 AM
I have had a completely different experience at NPI. I've been a patient for about 8 months now and I've mostly seen Dr. Kim Duke. She completely lacks professionalism; for example, she wears slippers around the office. All Kim cares about is money. Even after I explained I got laid off and absolutely cannot afford to come monthly, she still insisted I come monthly or she would call me and charge the same rate anyway. She reprimanded me for cancelling a month's appt. She also faxed my Rx to my pharmacy, but 'forgot' to give a refill so I have no choice but to come back. Kim only wants your money. I do not believe she wants to help you at all. I have thankfully found another Dr and will not return to NPI.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.