Logo White
Watch Demo

Npc Paint Co.

Own this business?
4.6
9 reviews
|Contractors|Greensboro, NC 27403

2715 Grimsley St, Greensboro, NC 27403

(336) 382-7074

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Sills Painting
5.0
(1) · Contractors

110 Joyner St

(336) 284-6265

1 person is looking at this business

CertaPro Painters of Durham and Chapel Hill
5.0
(25) · Contractors

4310 Bennett Memorial Road #104-B

(919) 806-2244

5 people are looking at this business

Extreme Painting
5.0
(9) · Contractors

1133 Deerrun Dr

(336) 501-1940

1 person is looking at this business

Sapphire Painting & Mold Removal
5.0
(7) · Contractors

83 Grace Ave

(919) 889-6272
Handico
5.0
(1) · Contractors

4603 Prestbury Drive

(336) 574-2200
Mays Painting Co.
5.0
(1) · Contractors

1911 La Vista Dr

(336) 887-8190

1 person is looking at this business

About

More about NPC Paint Co. Painting Company, Residential and Commercial Painting, Drywall Contractor.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
9 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
  • 6 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 3 Reviews3.7Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Robin K. on Insider Pages

5 years ago

07/08/2015, 04:20 AM
Painting contractor
This painting contractor was recommended to me by several friends who said very promising things about NPC Paint Co. So, I called these guys for some drywall and I'm happy the words I heart are true. Definitely will use again. Thank you!
Dane M. on Insider Pages

5 years ago

02/18/2015, 00:00 AM
Drywall Contractor
We have had NPC Paint Co. twice to our home for drywall repair after removing wallpaper. He promptly returned my call, charged a fair price, came promptly and did excellent work. I highly recommend this company.
Adam P. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

04/28/2014, 02:50 AM
Very professional
When you are dealing with your home, you always try to pick dependable, clean, trustworthy people. When I was referred to NPC Paint Co. by a friend of mine, I figured...if they did a good job for my friend, they will for me to. I am so glad that I decided to use this company. I felt like I could trust them in my home without having time to be there. NPC Paint Co. did a great job, and I will recommend them to my friends too. In my eyes, word of mouth is one of the biggest compliments a company can get, and I hope to spread the word. Thanks again!
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Lorrie R. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

04/23/2014, 08:51 AM
A+!!!
The drywall was hung within a few hours. Everything was finished according my original plan and even a few other drywall dings were patched. We had used NPC Paint Co. in the past for another project and were also very satisfied with the end result.
DANA D. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

04/23/2014, 06:05 AM
Great service!!!
Repaired drywall damaged from a leak and drywall installed poorly by a previous contractor. NPC Paint Co. gave a reasonable bid and provided the services in a professional and courteous manner. The project went well.
Grey W. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

04/22/2014, 07:58 AM
Drywall
NPC Paint Co. did the drywall in my home and they did a magnificent job! You can tell by watching their work, that they know what they are doing. They left me with beautiful drywall and left over cash. I would definately recommend NPC Paint Co.ll!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.