Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Novus Westshore

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
217 reviews
|Apartments|Tampa, FL 33607

4310 W Spruce St, Tampa, FL 33607

(813) 442-5652

https://novuswestshore.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(1) · Apartments

5610 Graduate Cir

(813) 377-2077

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Apartments

8801 Harrell Ave

(727) 360-0102
5.0
(7) · Apartments

13014 N Dale Mabry Hwy #232

(813) 263-7705
5.0
(4) · Real Estate

4920 FL-33

(863) 686-3600
5.0
(5) · Condominiums

1020 10th Ave W #101

(941) 328-3120

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Real Estate Agents

142 W Platt St

(813) 868-3100

1 person is looking at this business

About

Welcome home to Novus Westshore, located in the prestigious neighborhood of Westshore in Tampa, FL. Extraordinary living starts now with unparalleled amenities such as an expansive resident clubhouse, fully equipped with a private health club, tanning booth & sauna & a resident game room with full-sized golf simulator and billiards tables. Relax in our resort-style swimming pool or our hot & cold plunge pools. Entertain friends by our fire pit in the outdoor cabana or at our landscaped courtyard.Be welcomed home with thoughtfully designed rooms in a beautiful setting. With 10-foot ceilings, quartz-topped kitchen and bathroom counters, tile backsplashes and custom-built cabinets, luxury livin

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
217 reviews
5162
  
48
  
33
  
24
  
129
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Benjamin Whited review for Novus Westshore
Benjamin Whited on Facebook

2 years ago

07/21/2019, 01:46 AM
Phenomenal place to live! Alyssa and the management / maintenance team are first class. Quiet, smoke free and great summertime pool scene.
Megan Marone review for Novus Westshore
Megan Marone on Facebook

3 years ago

03/25/2019, 07:46 AM
Mary Huynh review for Novus Westshore
Mary Huynh on Facebook

3 years ago

03/25/2019, 04:47 AM
Moving into Novus Westshore has been such a wonderful experience from start to finish. We were greeted by Luciano who was so fun and sweet. He showed us around the beautiful property and was able to answer all of our questions thoroughly. After looking around and talking to Luciano about everything, we were sold and put in our application that evening. Nolan then took over the process and was prompt in answering our questions and moving our paperwork along. He even came into the office a little early on the day of move-in because he knew we wanted to start the day early! Ever since we've moved in they've been so kind and accommodating and I highly recommend this place to anyone looking to move to this area.
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
TaRae Maye review for Novus Westshore
TaRae Maye on Facebook

3 years ago

01/30/2019, 14:22 PM
I love this place! Definitely high living standards that exceed any other place in Tampa! Not to mention when my family/friend’s come into town they have a guest suite that I can reserve for them! Shout out to Ed and Nolan, you two are so awesome!
Business Response:

TaRae - Thank you for your review of Novus Westshore! We are so happy that you and your family have enjoyed our beautiful property and that Ed and Nolan have provided you with exceptional service! Thank you again!

Jovan Glasgow review for Novus Westshore
Jovan Glasgow on Facebook

3 years ago

09/19/2018, 13:22 PM
I have been in the Tampa Bay Area for over 6 years now, lived at many different apartment complexes in my time here. If I had to choose one word to describe my living experience to date at Novus Westshore, that world would be "Extraordinary". The great amenities, vibrant weekly events, safe,quiet and clean community and most of all an entire staff thats strives to ensure that you are "completely satisfied." I could not ask for a better place to live. Keep up the great work ! (Side Note: its also a mile walk from the Bucs stadium) : )
Nicholas Frasse review for Novus Westshore
Nicholas Frasse on Facebook

4 years ago

07/17/2018, 17:00 PM
Business Response:

Nick, thank you so much for your feedback. We value feedback from all and are disappointed to hear your experience at Novus has not met expectations. We will work to continuously improve every resident’s experience with us. We invite you to contact our…See More

Respond to negative reviews
Amanda Lovelace review for Novus Westshore
Amanda Lovelace on Facebook

4 years ago

06/28/2018, 12:25 PM
Love living here! The amenities are great, the pool is beautiful, I am close to everything, and my apartment is so pretty! I have never had issues with my apartment or the common areas. Would definitely recommend!
Business Response:

Amanda, thank you for the review! We are happy to hear you are loving your community. If you need anything during your stay, feel free to reach out to your onsite office team. Thanks again!

Hali Eplin review for Novus Westshore
Hali Eplin on Facebook

4 years ago

03/19/2018, 05:07 AM
Absolutely obsessed with this community! The attention to detail in regards to design and amenities are jaw dropping! A must-see!
Business Response:

Thank you for the review, Hali!

Jason Mitow review for Novus Westshore
Jason Mitow on Facebook

4 years ago

02/21/2018, 03:14 AM
Business Response:

Jason - thank you for the review, we appreciate it!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.