Logo White
Watch Demo

NovaCare Rehabilitation

Own this business?
5.0
169 reviews
|Wellness|Battle Creek, MI 49015

75 Minges Creek Pl, Battle Creek, MI 49015

(269) 979-6365

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Rehabilitation Works
5.0
(14) · Wellness

303 Balch St

(269) 343-7100

2 people are looking at this business

Advent Rehabilitation
5.0
(51) · Wellness

2080 44th St SE Suite 150

(616) 233-3590
Indiana Physical Therapy
5.0
(3) · Wellness

1913 N Wayne St d

(260) 624-2288
Physical Therapy One
5.0
(6) · Wellness

1423 W Centre Ave

(269) 323-4300

1 person is looking at this business

About

At NovaCare Rehabilitation, our experienced clinical team will design an individualized plan of care that aligns with your specific goals in mind. Through experience, advanced clinical training and clear communication with our patients, our therapy team will give you the advantage in recovery.We are proud to be part of the community and are committed to providing each patient with an exceptional experience that promotes healing and recovery in a safe, compassionate environment. Call or request an appointment and experience the power of physical therapy today.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
169 reviews
5157
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 154 Reviews5.0Google
  • 15 Reviews4.5Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amanda Childers on Facebook

a month ago

11/04/2019, 08:25 AM
I have come here a couple times for PT and they are all very sweet and caring and they not only work with you but they get to know you too!
Valerie A Reilly on Facebook

3 months ago

09/12/2019, 01:16 AM
Nova Care are a very caring , friendly & knowledgeable staff. I had the privilege of working with Breeane & Heather ! Great place !! Thank you
Luella Caswell Ryan on Facebook

6 months ago

06/21/2019, 23:16 PM
Love going o Novicare staff are all very friendly and just think the world of Emily and Bethannn. It's like one big happy family.
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Ellie Louise Davis on Facebook

6 months ago

06/13/2019, 10:46 AM
The therapists here have become my family, they have pushed me and helped me grow. They made me feel comfortable with the new normal my injury made for me. They helped me get my life back and I am so thankful for the people here. This facility has turned what should’ve been one of the worst times of my life into one of the best. I’m forever great full.
Kathy Bevins on Facebook

7 months ago

05/29/2019, 22:07 PM
I want to thank Barry Buchanan, Emily Lawrence and Heather Hess of NovaCare Rehabilitation for getting my knees working again! The aquatic and physical therapy has got me moving pain free and enjoying the things I loved to do prior to my knee surgeries. Kathy Bevins
Valerie Marie on Facebook

a year ago

01/16/2019, 00:39 AM
I absolutely love every one there they treat you like family and honestly want the best for you and to help you get back to your normal life ASAP I would recommend them to everyone who needs pt or ot 😘
Marcy Disbrow Thornton on Facebook

a year ago

11/25/2018, 02:23 AM
The staff is super friendly. And they are so supportive of what everyone's needs are. Are therapists is Rebecca and she is Awesome!!
Deb Brunner on Facebook

a year ago

10/03/2018, 13:40 PM
Excellent staff! Very good care
Glenn Spears on Facebook

a year ago

10/02/2018, 22:40 PM
the staff is very friendly their main objective is to get you well again
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.