Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Nova Storage

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
209 reviews
|Self Storage|Palmdale, CA 93550 United States

3305 E Palmdale Blvd, Palmdale, CA 93550 United States

(661) 402-1971

https://www.novastorage.com/self-storage/ca/palmdale/palmdale-blvd/

Open now:10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(5) · Self Storage
5.0
(404) · Self Storage

4400 W Ramona Blvd

(323) 488-5556
5.0
(2) · Self Storage

2300 Federal Ave

(310) 478-2211
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

21320 Golden Springs Dr

(909) 595-4044
5.0
(1) · Self Storage

543 Country Club Dr Ste B

(805) 416-2267
5.0
(478) · Consumer Services

658 Venice Blvd

(310) 301-7970
About

Need some space? Located in Palmdale, California, Nova Storage is here to help. Whether you’re looking for personal or business storage, our facility keeps things simple with flexible month-to-month rentals and online bill payment. Great features like ground-floor units and convenient roadway access saves you precious time, and our dedicated team is always happy to help. Secure your space now and start storing today.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
209 reviews
5174
  
412
  
33
  
26
  
17
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
rdambrosio review for Nova Storage
rdambrosio on Citysearch

13 years ago

07/08/2010, 01:06 AM
Awesome experience! – We recently moved to the Palmdale area and found out that our new house couldn't hold all our stuff from our old house but then we found National Storage Centers who saved the day. Great affordable rates, a free lock, no deposit and best of all, use of their truck for free made for an all around awesome experience. Friendly and helpful staff was great also. Definitely recommend these guys to anyone looking for a storage facility in our area.
williamcmignone review for Nova Storage
williamcmignone on Citysearch

13 years ago

06/27/2010, 02:44 AM
Didn’t feel like they were just saying a bunch of stuff they felt like I would want to hear. Manager took the time to explain the contract in detail. They answered all my questions so that I understood everything. Sorry to say that Im sure I was annoying them with my endless inquires.Never once did anyone there make me feel like they were stupid things to ask.Great price and location. Loved the free move-in truck which was a bonus
marshallpneece review for Nova Storage
marshallpneece on Citysearch

13 years ago

05/24/2010, 01:33 AM
I recently tried National Storage Centers because of their location and price, but wasn't sure of what to expect. Their customer service skills exceeded my expectations. The rentals are VERY Clean and I feel safe whenever I go, whether it's day or night time. I think that I've made a great choice!
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
manvilledionne review for Nova Storage
manvilledionne on Citysearch

13 years ago

02/27/2010, 02:23 AM
above par – My wife initially wanted to use a different company but these guys were so helpful, and the building was so clean we just had to use this company. Also the free use of move-in truck was a pleasant surprise. They also give you a free lock and there's no deposit. we had a minor issue with one of the people who has a storage unit close to mine but all was resolved with no big problems. The manage stepped in and handled it. Will come back
fredK review for Nova Storage
fredK on Citysearch

13 years ago

01/17/2010, 01:38 AM
nice people to work with – good customer service. they gave me a free lock and let me use their moving truck for free. the price was right!
marktatum review for Nova Storage
marktatum on Citysearch

13 years ago

01/13/2010, 03:11 AM
Excellent place to do business – The manager and staff were very helpful and courteous. Way better than the last place i rented storage. Free move-in truck is a big plus!
melvinehmann2 review for Nova Storage
melvinehmann2 on Citysearch

13 years ago

01/13/2010, 00:31 AM
cant beat this deal – Wish I would have found this place two years ago. Nice manager who took his time and made sure all my questions were answered. The free move-in truck was a really great benefit. So happy to have someone take the time to make sure I had everything i needed.Really clean..and a free lock on top of everything else. Thanks!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.