Logo White
Watch Demo

Nourished Balance

Own this business?
5.0
21 reviews
|Wellness|San Diego, CA 92121

6370 Lusk Blvd f103, Ste F103, San Diego, CA 92121

(858) 414-8590

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

A Doctor’s Weight Clinic
5.0
(4) · Wellness

2204 El Camino Real # 14

(760) 721-7088
Reproductive Wellness
5.0
(61) · Acupuncture

2820 Camino del Rio S #104

(858) 381-2281

1 person is looking at this business

About

Nourished Balance is a personalized Nutrition program that will provide the tools that you need to successfully reach your health goals. Your San Diego nutritionist, Amy Pamensky, will work with you to design a realistic and sustainable nutrition plan. The Nourished Balance nutrition program focuses on decreasing cravings, resolving digestive issues, boosting energy, improving sleep, restoring metabolism, and weight management. Discover your optimal health with Nourished Balance!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
21 reviews
520
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 13 Reviews5.0Google
  • 7 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0JudysBook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Janese Cassel on Facebook

a year ago

08/10/2018, 01:22 AM
Nourished Balance not only helps with your relationship with food, but also helps with your relationship with yourself. I love this program, and recommend to anyone and everyone!
Gaia Morrissette on Facebook

3 years ago

01/11/2017, 15:13 PM
Amy is amazing and has become my go to girl for myself and clients.
Marko Nikolic on Facebook

3 years ago

07/20/2016, 04:54 AM
I just finished up my 3 month program and lost 12 pounds and added muscle and lost fat. But more importantly then weight, I feel amazing. I have more energy, I sleep better and my mind is more clear. I'm actually cooking meals at home now and really enjoying it. I love Amy's approach of taking our time and making small changes. I traditionally have been a person that goes all out and have had short term success with diets in the past doing so. This time, its not a diet but a lifestyle change. We took our time and formed good habits that will stick. I'm really thankful for the help and am so glad I made the call.
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Pat Summerville Kato on Facebook

4 years ago

11/18/2015, 17:26 PM
I began my journey with Amy when I found I could not lose weight. I became frustrated that the traditional big name weight loss methods that left me with results that didn't last for long. Finally, after in depth interviews about my eating habits and more extensive blood tests (that most doctors don't perform), Amy found the root of my problem, which was a thyroid condition. I learned the best treatment for my condition was eliminating gluten from my diet. While this may sound daunting to some, Amy introduced me to the value of eating organic foods and helped my "unlearn" all the things those previous weight loss methods had been teaching us for years in promoting low fat, fat free and other...  more>>
Ryan Krasner on Facebook

5 years ago

03/25/2015, 05:20 AM
Amy is fantastic! Very personable nutritionist. I highly recommend her!
Amy P. on JudysBook

5 years ago

01/13/2015, 09:30 AM
@Nourished Balance
Nourished Balance is a San Diego based personalized Nutrition program that will provide the tools that you need to successfully reach your health goals. Your San Diego nutritionist, Amy Pamensky, will work with you to design a realistic and sustainable nutrition plan. The Nourished Balance nutrition program focuses on decreasing cravings, resolving digestive issues, boosting energy, improving sleep, restoring metabolism, and weight management. Discover your optimal health with Nourished Balance!
Jake Brenner on Facebook

5 years ago

12/11/2014, 18:44 PM
Michelle Afflalo on Facebook

6 years ago

01/27/2014, 02:05 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.