Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
69 reviews
|Consumer Services|Charlotte, NC 28270

1421 Orchard Lake Dr Unit F, Ste f, Charlotte, NC 28270

(855) 442-3663

https://nourishcharlotte.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Nourish is the Charlotte, NC area's only weekly prepared food delivery service offering 100% plant-based, gluten-free, whole-foods based, healthy, hearty, delicious meals. Our customers truly enjoy the delicious, prepared food, but they also *deeply* enjoy peace of mind from being able to easily make great food choices in their busy lives, more time to spend on their own wellness and with family and friends, and feeling better while being totally satisfied after a meal! Want some-a that? We hope so! Here's how it all works: Our a la carte menu opens each Monday at 12:00 noon and stays open until Thursday at noon unless we sell out earlier. During the summer, we deliver on Mondays, and throug

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

5.0
69 reviews
566
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 55 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 14 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Crissy Roberts on Facebook

7 months ago

10/17/2018, 07:52 AM
I had the best vegan cheese of my life on Saturday at CLT VegFest thanks to the blessed hands that made it here at Nourish. Please package it up and offer to the public. I can finally eat cheese again.
Dave Webb on Facebook

9 months ago

08/30/2018, 18:31 PM
Fresh, delicious, healthy, local, vegan and convenient.
Heather Blake on Facebook

a year ago

04/14/2018, 18:57 PM
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Donna Capara on Facebook

a year ago

02/16/2018, 18:11 PM
With tasty selections like this its easy to eat plant based. Looking forward to my next order.
Kim Jenkins on Facebook

a year ago

01/08/2018, 12:01 PM
Amazingly Good!!!!!!!! I just received my first order today and I am in love❤️ As a new vegan, nourish has just made my life a lot easier!!!!!!
Kerry Kennedy on Facebook

a year ago

01/08/2018, 01:33 AM
I just moved here, starting from scratch and don't own any cookware yet. I was thrilled to get my first delivery today - best food I have eaten in weeks! Knowing it is sourced from local, plant-based ingredients makes it taste even better ;) What a wonderful service and mission. The food is sooooo delicious!
Kim Newton on Facebook

a year ago

01/04/2018, 18:01 PM
Laura Freeman on Facebook

a year ago

12/19/2017, 12:24 PM
OMGosh, just got my first order and I've been tasting a little of everything, and everything is absolutely amazing!!
I even ordered a dish that I normally would not like, and it is off-the-charts delicious!!
So now I can eat healthy even when I'm busy. No excuses...
The photos online look as though the dishes are smaller in size, but the portions you receive are filling. It is worth the cost. Nourish is definitely doing things right, and then some... Thanks a bunch!!!!
Business Response:

Thank you SO much, Laura, and good for you for being adventurous! Enjoy your nourishment <3

Meg Stiles on Facebook

2 years ago

11/14/2017, 13:31 PM
As a vegetarian/vegan who lives in a small community, I can’t stand to wait for my next Nourish delivery. It’s a vegan food desert where I live (you’ns want some more BBQ pork with that?) and the soups and casseroles from Nourish make meals special! I’ve had some serious health issues arise in recent months, and the plant-based foods I order are helping me heal - and lose weight without trying! Even my sworn carnivore husband is crazy about the oyster mushroom chowda and the minestrone soup. My favorite is the creamy tomato basil - all that creaminess and no dairy!
Business Response:

So grateful we get to bring good food into your life Meg! Thank you!

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.