Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Nostalgia Family Medicine and Wellness Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
114 reviews
|Family Practice|Longwood, FL 32750

771 Ciara Creek Cove, Longwood, FL 32750

(407) 543-1270

https://nostalgiamed.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

677 Dave Nisbet Dr # 101

(321) 868-3949

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Family Practice

2900 Veterans Way

(321) 637-3788

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Healthcare

4000 Central Florida Blvd

(407) 823-2000

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Doctors

100 W Gore St # 605

(407) 843-2550

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Healthcare

275 US-92 #212

(407) 782-5525
5.0
(3) · Internal Medicine

4106 W Lake Mary Blvd

(407) 333-2273

1 person is looking at this business

About

About Nostalgia Family Medicine Because health is a coveted thing, Nostalgia Family Medicine was founded on the belief that a direct primary care model keeps you and your wellbeing as the focus of your medical care. This state-of-the-art boutique family medical practice is nestled in Longwood, Florida, and has convenient access for patients from the surrounding neighborhoods of Winter Springs, Lake Mary, and Alaqua Lakes. Founded by Brandon Fletcher, MD, and his wife Emily, a registered nurse, Nostalgia Family Medicine can care for all members of a patient's family, from age 5 through the golden years. Because the team advocates for saving patients time and money, they don't take health insu

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
114 reviews
579
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
31 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
E S. review for Nostalgia Family Medicine and Wellness Center
E S. on BirdEye

4 months ago

07/29/2021, 16:23 PM
My father died due to Brandon Fletcher’s incompetence. Fletcher has 5 star reviews from friends/networking - I know this because my father was one of them before the malpractice. Fletcher was my father’s PCP. My father died due to cardiac complications from a surgery that Fletcher cleared him for stating my father was “stable”, even though my father had many cardiac complaints/symptoms, including irregular EKG’s, that pointed to a cardiac issue. And Fletcher also missed dementia, even when family members expressed concerns. After my father’s death, no calls were made to the family, even though we were patients of Fletchers. Please do not see this doctor for you and your family’s sake.
Respond to negative reviews
E S. review for Nostalgia Family Medicine and Wellness Center
E S. on BirdEye

4 months ago

07/29/2021, 16:12 PM
My father died due to Brandon Fletcher’s incompetence. Fletcher has 5 star reviews from friends/networking. Fletcher was my father’s PCP. My father died due to cardiac complications from a surgery that Fletcher cleared him for stating my father was “stable”, even though my father had symptoms, including irregular EKG’s, that pointed to a cardiac issue. And he also missed dementia, even when family members expressed concerns. After my father’s death, no calls were made to the family, even though we were patients of Fletchers. Please do not see this doctor.
Respond to negative reviews
John D Thomas review for Nostalgia Family Medicine and Wellness Center
John D Thomas on Facebook

a year ago

10/31/2020, 16:17 PM
Great experience from sign up till out the door I was like I'll give this dr my money get what I want then he actually took the time to know me wow wait your not just taking my money he genuinely cares about his patients well-being... welcoming like home 🏡
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Stephanie Caulk review for Nostalgia Family Medicine and Wellness Center
Stephanie Caulk on Facebook

a year ago

08/12/2020, 04:58 AM
Clean office, very friendly staff and Dr Fletcher was a great listener and had wonderful advice!
Lynn Jefferson review for Nostalgia Family Medicine and Wellness Center
Lynn Jefferson on Facebook

a year ago

06/12/2020, 07:38 AM
Clean comfortable experience from the moment you walk in. Dr. Fletcher and his staff are awesome!
Brittany Lauren review for Nostalgia Family Medicine and Wellness Center
Brittany Lauren on Facebook

2 years ago

05/06/2020, 07:36 AM
The name says it all. Nostalgia. Such a cool concept and didn't think doctors like this even existed anymore! New to the area or just looking for a new doctor? Dr. Fletcher is your doctor to chose!
Audrey Schnur review for Nostalgia Family Medicine and Wellness Center
Audrey Schnur on Facebook

2 years ago

04/30/2020, 05:00 AM
Caring, professional, listens, knowledgeable and always there for us within minutes. The only medical facility like it in the Orlando area that I know of.
Bubba Shipes review for Nostalgia Family Medicine and Wellness Center
Bubba Shipes on Facebook

2 years ago

04/25/2020, 05:02 AM
This is the BEST medical facility, and the most friendly, caring staff you will ever experience! You are NOT a number! You are treated like a friend they havent seen in a while, or a family member! I was blown away by the time spent just talking to me and getting to know me. How could anyone treat me if they dont know anything about me? Their memberships make more since than any plan I have ever been offered....this is a Doctor who truly understands what it takes to make a patient feel that their needs come first over money! I highly recommend Nostalgia Medicine & Wellness Center! They are Bubba Approved!🌻
Stephanie McDermott review for Nostalgia Family Medicine and Wellness Center
Stephanie McDermott on Facebook

2 years ago

04/12/2020, 05:42 AM
Dr Fletcher is an Awesome MD! He truly cares. He is very approachable, down to earth, and easy going!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.