Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Norwood Pharmacy

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
48 reviews
|Pharmacy|New York, NY 10030

2490 Frederick Douglass Blvd, New York, NY 10030

(646) 476-3903

https://norwood-pharmacy-ny-1.hub.biz/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(16) · Pharmacy

162 Croton Ave

(914) 941-1660
5.0
(12) · Healthcare

25 Southdown Rd

(631) 427-6262
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

151 Industrial Way E # B5

(732) 578-1700
5.0
(5) · Pharmacy

225 Long Ave

(973) 926-0816
5.0
(7) · Pharmacy

300 Sicomac Ave

(201) 891-0822
5.0
(28) · Healthcare

29 Atlantic Ave

(516) 377-4050
About

Norwood Pharmacy is all about Adherence and wellness. Offers free deliveries and accepts all major insurances.We Are a full service pharmacy that is here to serve Doctors,Clinics, Hospitals, Nursing homes, Corporate offices, Families and the community. we offer free educational groups and workshops for all ages to bring awareness in health education and understanding our environment to live healthier lifestyles. All groups are held at our pharmacy location . Please visit or call us to find out our schedule. we discuss nutrition,diabetes,depression,healthy living, Adherence and wellness and many more...... Be a part of Norwood Pharmacy and join us contribute wellness and healthier lifestyle .

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
48 reviews
542
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Kyle Jones-Bey review for Norwood Pharmacy
Kyle Jones-Bey on Facebook

5 years ago

05/26/2017, 16:40 PM
Such a great pharmacy and staff. Never an issue and always a delight! Thanks so much!!!!
Kyle Jones-Bey review for Norwood Pharmacy
Kyle Jones-Bey on Facebook

5 years ago

05/26/2017, 16:17 PM
Such a great pharmacy and staff. Never an issue and always a delight! Thanks so much!!!!
Terance White review for Norwood Pharmacy
Terance White on Facebook

5 years ago

05/26/2017, 06:27 AM
Since I was introduce to Norwood Pharmacy by my best friend, I've been tremendously satisfied with the great customer service and convenience they provide. I would trade them for the world. Thank you for always taking care of me.
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Terance White review for Norwood Pharmacy
Terance White on Facebook

5 years ago

05/26/2017, 02:51 AM
Since I was introduce to Norwood Pharmacy by my best friend, I've been tremendously satisfied with the great customer service and convenience they provide. I would trade them for the world. Thank you for always taking care of me.
Megan Pamela Ruth Madison review for Norwood Pharmacy
Megan Pamela Ruth Madison on Facebook

7 years ago

04/24/2015, 14:58 PM
Everyone at Norwood Pharmacy is so friendly, helpful, and professional. So happy to have them in the neighborhood!
Arthur Wabunoha review for Norwood Pharmacy
Arthur Wabunoha on Facebook

7 years ago

02/21/2015, 05:19 AM
I looooove this pharmacy they go beyond the scope of providing medication and retail items. They also provide support the community. They truly "take care" of the community because the community is them! Yogi(the owner) is the best.
Glorian Fontanez review for Norwood Pharmacy
Glorian Fontanez on Facebook

7 years ago

02/16/2015, 10:44 AM
Michael Fellows review for Norwood Pharmacy
Michael Fellows on Facebook

7 years ago

01/09/2015, 12:31 PM
Love the people. The best Pharmacy ever...been with them for a long time.
Rafael Luis Acosta review for Norwood Pharmacy
Rafael Luis Acosta on Facebook

7 years ago

01/09/2015, 04:29 AM
I have been with this pharmacy for three years now and there are one of the best pharmacy I have been with there very helpful and are always giving back to the community thanks so much
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.