Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Norwalk Animal Hospital

Claimed
4.7
194 reviews
|Veterinarians|Norwalk, CT 06851 United States

330 Main Ave, 330 Main Ave., Norwalk, CT 06851 United States

(203) 847-7757

https://norwalkanimalhospital.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(32) · Healthcare

3 Meadowbrook Rd

(201) 825-4545
5.0
(32) · Healthcare

649 W Boston Post Rd

(914) 777-0398
5.0
(2) · Veterinarians

170 North St

(914) 933-7198
5.0
(160) · Healthcare

15 7th Ave

(212) 933-9044
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

755 Rutherford Ave

(201) 877-5029
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

241 Eldridge St

(212) 674-8640
About

Norwalk Animal Hospital is an AAHA (American Animal Hospital Association) accredited Hospital serving the veterinary needs of pet owners since 1980. It is our goal to provide your dog, cat, small mammal, or reptile with the highest quality veterinary care possible. We provide our clients with a wide-range of professional veterinary services. Our team of highly trained staff members is ready to help you and provide the guidance you need to make informed decisions about your pet. We excel at providing individualized care for every patient. We would like to partner with you for the entire life of your pet!

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
194 reviews
5161
  
419
  
32
  
23
  
18
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
John Breznen review for Norwalk Animal Hospital
John Breznen on Foursquare

5 years ago

08/11/2017, 12:38 PM
Dr. Stecker has been fantastic with our two cats. His level of compassion and care are outstanding!
Margaret D. review for Norwalk Animal Hospital
Margaret D. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

10/11/2010, 17:05 PM
New vet I recently brought my dog Chester to Norwalk Animal Hospital because he was sick I have been a client for many years and have great confidence in Dr. McFarland and Dr. McLaughlin...I saw the new vet Dr. Duncan and she was wonderful w/ my Chester. She explained everything and made me feel great that Chester was in kind hands. Would definitely recommend Dr. Duncan.
reviewit1 review for Norwalk Animal Hospital
reviewit1 on Yellow Pages

13 years ago

03/09/2010, 08:33 AM
The doctors and staff did a great job of saving the life of my springer spaniel, buffy. I was told by another clinic that she was in kidney failure and she wasnt going to make it. I went to Norwalk Animal Hospital for a second opinion and they admitted her right away and started treatment. She spent three days there and has now been home for 4 months. We have her on lots of medication but she plays and snuggles just like she used to. Thank you for the great care and bed-side manner!
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Bill N. review for Norwalk Animal Hospital
Bill N. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

02/07/2010, 14:55 PM
great care! We've been taking our beagles to Dr. McLaughlin at Norwalk Animal Hospital for almost eleven years now. Theyve had everything done from yearly checkups, to major bouts of the runs treated to knee surgery. Dr. McLaughlin has always explaned everything real clrearly and made sure they're returned to us safe and sound. My kids love going with us to take the dogs in - they get stickers and coloring books.
Marcia D. review for Norwalk Animal Hospital
Marcia D. on Insider Pages

16 years ago

05/23/2007, 06:20 AM
Excellent care! I have taken my two dogs to all the vets in Darien as well as Norwalk Veterinary on Rte. 1. Have now been using Norwalk Animal Hospital (on Main St.) for about 4 years and have received excellent care for routine as well as emergency visits. Highly recommended.
cheryl w. review for Norwalk Animal Hospital
cheryl w. on Insider Pages

16 years ago

04/25/2007, 06:40 AM
excellent pet care My co-worker suggested I call Norwalk Animal Hospital because my dogs breath really smelled. I hadn't realized what bad shape it was in. The whole experience at Norwalk Animal Hospital was excellent. I was greeted by a friendly staff in a large, CLEAN hospital. The doctor explained everything to me and then I left Jiggie for a teeth cleaning, x-rays and a couple of teeth to be pulled. The bill was reasonable and Jiggie has a new lease on life. He says thank you!
BG from Ansonia, CT review for Norwalk Animal Hospital
BG from Ansonia, CT on Superpages

17 years ago

11/26/2005, 11:48 AM
Money is more important to this man than the health of your beloved pet so if you decide to take your animal there....good luck!
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.