Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Norwalk Animal Hospital

Claimed
4.7
150 reviews
|Veterinarians|Norwalk, CT 06851

330 Main Ave, 330 Main Ave., Norwalk, CT 06851

(203) 847-7757

https://norwalkanimalhospital.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(9) · Veterinarians

215 Danbury Rd

(203) 762-8321

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(32) · Healthcare

3 Meadowbrook Rd

(201) 825-4545

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(32) · Healthcare

649 W Boston Post Rd

(914) 777-0398

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Veterinarians

170 North St

(914) 933-7198
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

1218 S Main St

(860) 628-9635
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

241 Eldridge St

(212) 674-8640

1 person is looking at this business

About

Spoken Languages: English / Polish

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
150 reviews
5123
  
417
  
32
  
22
  
15
  
1 review has no rating
  • 143 Reviews4.7Google
  • 4 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
John Breznen on Foursquare

3 years ago

08/11/2017, 12:38 PM
Dr. Stecker has been fantastic with our two cats. His level of compassion and care are outstanding!
Margaret D. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

10/11/2010, 17:05 PM
New vet I recently brought my dog Chester to Norwalk Animal Hospital because he was sick I have been a client for many years and have great confidence in Dr. McFarland and Dr. McLaughlin...I saw the new vet Dr. Duncan and she was wonderful w/ my Chester. She explained everything and made me feel great that Chester was in kind hands. Would definitely recommend Dr. Duncan.
reviewit1 on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

03/09/2010, 08:33 AM
The doctors and staff did a great job of saving the life of my springer spaniel, buffy. I was told by another clinic that she was in kidney failure and she wasnt going to make it. I went to Norwalk Animal Hospital for a second opinion and they admitted her right away and started treatment. She spent three days there and has now been home for 4 months. We have her on lots of medication but she plays and snuggles just like she used to. Thank you for the great care and bed-side manner!
Featured content
4 Examples of Attorneys Responding to Negative Reviews

4 Examples of Attorneys Responding to Negative Reviews

4 Examples of Attorneys Responding to Negative Reviews
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Bill N. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

02/07/2010, 14:55 PM
great care! We've been taking our beagles to Dr. McLaughlin at Norwalk Animal Hospital for almost eleven years now. Theyve had everything done from yearly checkups, to major bouts of the runs treated to knee surgery. Dr. McLaughlin has always explaned everything real clrearly and made sure they're returned to us safe and sound. My kids love going with us to take the dogs in - they get stickers and coloring books.
Marcia D. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

05/23/2007, 06:20 AM
Excellent care! I have taken my two dogs to all the vets in Darien as well as Norwalk Veterinary on Rte. 1. Have now been using Norwalk Animal Hospital (on Main St.) for about 4 years and have received excellent care for routine as well as emergency visits. Highly recommended.
cheryl w. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

04/25/2007, 06:40 AM
excellent pet care My co-worker suggested I call Norwalk Animal Hospital because my dogs breath really smelled. I hadn't realized what bad shape it was in. The whole experience at Norwalk Animal Hospital was excellent. I was greeted by a friendly staff in a large, CLEAN hospital. The doctor explained everything to me and then I left Jiggie for a teeth cleaning, x-rays and a couple of teeth to be pulled. The bill was reasonable and Jiggie has a new lease on life. He says thank you!
BG from Ansonia, CT on Superpages

15 years ago

11/26/2005, 11:48 AM
Money is more important to this man than the health of your beloved pet so if you decide to take your animal there....good luck!
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.