Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Northwestern Specialists In Plastic Surgery

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
91 reviews
|Cosmetic Surgeons|Chicago, IL 60611 United States

676 N St Clair St, Ste 1575, Chicago, IL 60611 United States

(312) 266-6240

https://northwesternplastics.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Pediatricians

1030 N Clark St

(312) 943-6964
5.0
(1) · Emergency Medicine

1725 W Harrison St #054

(312) 942-6744
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

1725 W Harrison St #161

(312) 942-4252
5.0
(6) · Urologists

1725 W Harrison St # 352

(312) 563-5000
5.0
(1) · Doctors

2315 E 93rd St #236

(773) 221-2700
5.0
(1) · Radiologists

5101 Willow Springs Rd

(708) 245-9000
About

Specialties We are one of the premier plastic surgery practices in Chicago and the only group serving both Northwestern Memorial Hospital and Northwestern Lake Forest Hospital. Whether you need cancer reconstruction, want to turn back the clock with facial plastic surgery, or are looking to enhance your body with body contouring or breast augmentation in Chicago, Northwestern Specialists in Plastic Surgery, S.C. (NSPS) can provide you with state of the art care. We believe in providing patients with the understanding they need to make informed and empowered decisions for themselves. With extensive experience performing both aesthetic and reconstructive plastic surgery, our practice's excepti

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
91 reviews
575
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
15
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Dawn Cioni review for Northwestern Specialists In Plastic Surgery
Dawn Cioni on Facebook

2 years ago

01/06/2021, 00:05 AM
Dr.Schierle did an amazing rhinoplasty on my daughter's nose. She is so thankful and her confidence shines!!
Carmen Ramirez review for Northwestern Specialists In Plastic Surgery
Carmen Ramirez on Facebook

3 years ago

01/27/2020, 09:43 AM
Neograft Hair Transplant procedure. The physicians are outstanding and they work with a great caring staff.
Kathie Kane-Willis review for Northwestern Specialists In Plastic Surgery
Kathie Kane-Willis on Facebook

3 years ago

10/31/2019, 05:14 AM
Their caring and wonderful reconstruction work. I love Dr. Fine.
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Jackie Shaw review for Northwestern Specialists In Plastic Surgery
Jackie Shaw on Facebook

4 years ago

01/22/2019, 13:24 PM
I am a breast cancer survivor, and Dr. Clark Schierle has been with me since the beginning. I cannot say enough beautiful things about him. He is very professional and kind. There aren’t enough great adjectives to describe his work and talent, he’s an astonishing and caring physician who listens to your heart and understands your concerns. I would recommend him to everyone. I have the best breast reconstruction doctor in the world. Janet Shaw
Jules Smith review for Northwestern Specialists In Plastic Surgery
Jules Smith on Facebook

4 years ago

12/20/2018, 07:32 AM
I wish there was an option to give more than five stars because it doesn’t feel like it’s enough. Dr. Fine, Michelle, Karen, Barb and the ENTIRE NSPS team deserve a 10-star, 5 Diamond, AAA+ and all other things amazing rating. And while the circumstances that brought me to the NSPS office were far from ideal, I am overjoyed to write this review because of my experience and I hope it helps others. I completed my last surgery at the end of October and have spent a lot of time t...Continue Reading
Lori Bauer Greenberg review for Northwestern Specialists In Plastic Surgery
Lori Bauer Greenberg on Facebook

4 years ago

09/15/2018, 04:50 AM
I just had my injectables with Jessica W. and she has completely restored my youth. She was thorough and educated me through the entire process. I’ve been injected before and Jessica W. is hands down the best I’ve ever had. She truly lives up to her name, the gentle injector. It is like magic.
Judy Logue Gibbons review for Northwestern Specialists In Plastic Surgery
Judy Logue Gibbons on Facebook

5 years ago

06/27/2018, 05:08 AM
What a great group of professionals!
Aga FitLady review for Northwestern Specialists In Plastic Surgery
Aga FitLady on Facebook

5 years ago

05/07/2018, 14:55 PM
Ewelina Wosiak review for Northwestern Specialists In Plastic Surgery
Ewelina Wosiak on Facebook

5 years ago

04/19/2018, 07:58 AM
Ana is the best esthetician! I have had a facial, peel, and HydraFacial with Ana and my skin has never looked better! My skin is glowing!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.