Logo White
Watch Demo

Northwest Vision Source

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
53 reviews
|Eyewear & Opticians|Oklahoma City, OK 73013

15302 N May Ave, Oklahoma City, OK 73013

(405) 751-7272

https://www.nwvisioncenter.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 1:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Eyewear & Opticians

501 E MacArthur St

(405) 275-7525
4.9
(167) · Eyewear & Opticians

1333 W 33rd St

(405) 478-4444

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(185) · Eyewear & Opticians

501 E 15th St #101

(405) 341-2062

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(215) · Eyewear & Opticians

11013 Hefner Pointe Dr

(405) 751-2020

1 person is looking at this business

About

Serving the Oklahoma City community, our commitment is not just in meeting your expectations, but in exceeding them! We realize how much your eye health and appearance can mean to the quality of your life. We are committed to excellence in servicing your family's complete eyecare needs. Our services include the following: - Primary Eye Care - Designer Frames and Sunglasses - Same Day Contact Lenses - Vision Insurance accepted - Laser Vision Correction Care

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
53 reviews
539
  
43
  
31
  
21
  
13
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 33 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 20 Reviews4.5Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Leslie McCalla on Facebook

3 months ago

06/25/2020, 03:00 AM
Thank you for taking covid-19 seriously and enacting strict safety measures, in addition to having awesome customer service & staff! Highly recommend Dr Motes.
Lucky Wilson Jr on Facebook

8 months ago

02/04/2020, 01:25 AM
the staff are so nice and helpful I love this place.
Joe Wayne Moore Jr on Facebook

8 months ago

01/29/2020, 00:24 AM
The entire staff is always professional, approachable and attentive. Very thorough exam including more extensive optional tests to further identify any eye health issues. Good location just north of NW 150th St. on the East side of North May.
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Kate Mendenhall on Facebook

9 months ago

01/07/2020, 06:10 AM
Perfect glasses every time! Professional and friendly staff!
Belva Compton Templeton on Facebook

a year ago

10/09/2019, 01:04 AM
Excellent eye care, My husband and I have gone there for 9-10 years. Since approx 2010. If there isn't much change she puts the ball in our court whether to purchase new lenses or not. We have recommended her to friends who think just as highly as we do. Dr. Julie Motes spends plenty of time and does not rush you if you have questions.
Jamie Worcester on Facebook

2 years ago

12/29/2018, 01:59 AM
I have been going to Northwest Vision Source for the past 4 years. The staff is always friendly and helped me out tremendously the first time I ever had to get glasses. I will never go to another place. My mother and sister now come here even though it is an hour drive for them because of how amazing this place is!
Amy Lorance Shaw on Facebook

2 years ago

07/11/2018, 01:38 AM
Love Dr Motes and her awesome staff! My son and I have been going to Northwest Vision for years. You’ll be hard pressed to find a more professional, kind and thorough optometry office. Thanks for the service you provide!
Kimberly Cain on Facebook

2 years ago

06/10/2018, 04:39 AM
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Motes for the past 8 yrs. Dr. Motes and her staff have always been super nice & very professional. Appointments are on time so, there is no waiting. Dr. Motes & her staff can answer any questions you have which can help you decide just the right glasses or contacts. I highly recommend her.
Toni Harrison on Facebook

2 years ago

06/07/2018, 04:24 AM
I am a brand new patient of Dr. Julie Motes and highly recommend her if anyone is looking for a new optometrist. She was very thorough with my eye exam, and she and her staff are extremely professional.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.