Logo White
Watch Demo

Northstar Motorsports

Own this business?
4.8
68 reviews
|Automotive|Barrington, IL 60010

28144 W Industrial Ave #108, Ste 108, Barrington, IL 60010

(800) 356-2080

https://www.northstarmotorsports.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(12) · Automotive

8001 Lake St

(708) 366-8000
5.0
(4) · Tires

3353 W Division St

(773) 698-6749
5.0
(20) · Automotive

10369 Vine St

(224) 858-7577

11 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Auto Repair

985 Green Bay Rd

(847) 446-0711
5.0
(8) · Auto Repair

1603 S State St

(815) 838-9112

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Automotive

3500 35th St

(815) 983-0163
About

Specialties Northstar is The Original Racing Resource℠ for Performance Racing & Safety Equipment since 1990. We offer "All The Brands You Trust" ! www.northstarmotorsports.com History Established in 1990. Bringing you the best in motorsport performance and safety equipment since 1990.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
68 reviews
557
  
45
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 39 Reviews4.8Google
  • 29 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
James Tomasz on Facebook

5 months ago

03/12/2020, 02:10 AM
Great knowledgeable staff, solid fair pricing. I buy all my brake pads and safety gear here!
Steven Celeste Campomanes Bocade on Facebook

9 months ago

11/29/2019, 00:11 AM
Very friendly staff; wide selection of helmets; educated me on helmet brands/shapes; buy with confidence 👍
John Fauerbach on Facebook

a year ago

05/11/2019, 05:28 AM
won the helmet raffle at World of Wheels. The staff was incredibly kind and helpful even though I wasn't spending any money. I plan on coming back when it's time for seats. can't say enough about how friendly the staff was.
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Jeff Schwartz on Facebook

a year ago

03/31/2019, 03:07 AM
Great customer service and friendly knowledgeable staff, especially Sarah
Sam Brushaber on Facebook

3 years ago

10/17/2017, 04:04 AM
John Poppenhouse on Facebook

3 years ago

03/24/2017, 04:50 AM
Great service and great products! The staff does a great job of explaining the products they offer and the differences between them.
Dan Boldt on Facebook

4 years ago

08/15/2016, 01:22 AM
Needed a helmet and wanted to try it on 1st. Found Northstar via the Bell website. I called over and a really knowledgeable and nice lady answered the phone. I explained in was looking for a Bell Sport in large. She recommended medium and said she had 1 in Stock and would hold it for me. She even offered to stay open late so I could come try it on. Perfect fit and I got my helmet. Thanks Northstar!!!
Kevin J. Tully on Facebook

5 years ago

10/25/2015, 01:29 AM
Wonderful people to deal with. And the official source of safety gear for any Skunkworks customer and projects.
Brian Finegan on Facebook

5 years ago

10/22/2015, 05:42 AM
Got my suit, gloves and shoes in the spring, great service and helpful!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.