Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Northstar Mortgage

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
60 reviews
|Mortgage Brokers|Suwanee, GA 30024 United States

2955 Horizon Park Dr Ste A, Ste a, Suwanee, GA 30024 United States

(770) 904-6006

https://northstarmortgageservices.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Finance in your area
5.0
(4) · Mortgage Brokers

3330 Cumberland Blvd SE

(770) 898-0030
5.0
(55) · Mortgage Brokers

800 Johnson Ferry Rd NE

(770) 552-1000
5.0
(19) · Finance

4480 Park St

(770) 924-1111
5.0
(1) · Mortgage Brokers

125 Townpark Dr NW

(770) 200-2800
5.0
(3) · Mortgage Brokers

5008 Buford Hwy NE c

(678) 894-8963
5.0
(54) · Finance

800 Johnson Ferry Rd NE

(770) 552-1000
About

We are a home loan mortgage service that focuses on providing the lowest rates. Many people think that only a bank can help you buy a home. The truth is that most banks cannot offer the the lowest rate because their overhead is too great. When you get a rate quote from us you will see how our company will save you money and frustration. We invite you to call for a quote. You can also visit our website to use our free loan calculator!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
60 reviews
559
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Doug review for Northstar Mortgage
Doug on Insider Pages

2 months ago

11/19/2022, 22:21 PM
Northstar Mortgage Services is outstanding! My real estate agent referred us to them for our mortgage and I'm glad she did. They made the process so easy and even lowered our rate right before the closing. The loan officer I worked with always returned my calls/emails day or night and knew what he was doing.
Tara review for Northstar Mortgage
Tara on Yahoo! Local

11 years ago

06/29/2012, 07:28 AM
My husband and I worked with Steve at Northstar to buy our first home. Steve got us an excellent interest rate and explained the process as we went. He was always pleasant to work with and was able to offer us several discounts at closing time. My real estate agent who has worked in this business for many years thought very highly of Steve and the efficiency and quality of his work. I highly recommend using him!
A Yahoo Local User review for Northstar Mortgage
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

11 years ago

06/29/2012, 02:19 AM
My husband and I worked with Steve at Northstar to buy our first home. Steve got us an excellent interest rate and explained the process as we went. He was always pleasant to work with and was able to offer us several discounts at closing time. My real estate agent who has worked in this business for many years thought very highly of Steve and the efficiency and quality of his work. I highly recommend using him!
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
rocketman review for Northstar Mortgage
rocketman on Yahoo! Local

13 years ago

03/21/2010, 04:44 AM
Top notch experience with a first class company.Thankyou.
A Yahoo Local User review for Northstar Mortgage
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

13 years ago

03/21/2010, 02:40 AM
Top notch experience with a first class company.Thankyou.
A Yahoo Local User review for Northstar Mortgage
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

13 years ago

03/21/2010, 01:42 AM
When we needed to refinance out of our adjustable rate mortgage they were great. Our previous experience was terrible so it was nice to work with someone that knew what he was doing. Everything at the closing matched their initial quote exactly.
Doug S. review for Northstar Mortgage
Doug S. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

11/24/2009, 04:36 AM
Northstar Mortgage Services is outstanding! My real estate agent referred us to them for our mortgage and I'm glad she did. They made the process so easy and even lowered our rate right before the closing. The loan officer I worked with always returned my calls/emails day or night and knew what he was doing.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.