Logo White

Northstar Insurance Agency

Own this business?
5.0
18 reviews
|Insurance|Weston, FL 33331

2645 Executive Park Dr, Ste 149, Weston, FL 33331

(954) 217-6222

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Insurance in your area

Bennett Solomon - Allstate Insurance Agent
5.0
(5) · Life Insurance

13230 W Broward Blvd

(954) 475-2166
bass underwriters inc
5.0
(2) · Insurance

6951 W Sunrise Blvd

(954) 473-4488
bass underwriters inc
5.0
(2) · Insurance

6951 W Sunrise Blvd

(954) 473-4488
bass underwriters inc
5.0
(2) · Insurance

6951 W Sunrise Blvd

(954) 473-4488
bass underwriters inc
5.0
(2) · Insurance

6951 W Sunrise Blvd

(954) 473-4488
bass underwriters inc
5.0
(2) · Insurance

6951 W Sunrise Blvd

(954) 473-4488

About

Because we're an independent agency we are not tied to just one carrier - we shop the top carriers to find the policy and rates you deserve.

Suggest edits

Review Summary

5.0
18 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 8 Reviews5.0Google
  • 4 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
3 results available.
Newest
on Citysearch

4 years ago

07/25/2014, 09:07 AM
This company's staff is like no other. They were extremely helpful and made the whole process easy for me. They took the time to explain things on my policy that I never knew I had! And I have been buying insurance for years now.
on Foursquare

4 years ago

07/25/2014, 03:07 AM
Very helpful staff. They were very knowledgeable too! They made buying a policy super easy for me.
on Citysearch

6 years ago

08/02/2012, 12:08 PM
Nice people. Contacted me same day and explained the policy very well. They put me with a Citizens policy that save me about $1400 from last year. Every little helps!!!
Featured content
5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response
Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea
on Foursquare

6 years ago

08/02/2012, 09:08 AM
Nice people. Contacted me same day and explained my policy very well. They put me with Citizens and it save me about $1,400 for the year. Every little bit helps!
on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

08/02/2012, 03:08 AM
Nice people. Contacted me same day and explained the policy very well. They put me with a Citizens policy that save me about $1400 from last year. Every little helps!!!
on Citysearch

6 years ago

06/25/2012, 14:06 PM
I recently needed to purchase insurance for my condo because of a new law that passed (was not happy about that). I called around for quotes and found that Northstar offered the most affordable rates. After working with the staff I found that not only were they knowledgable but honest too. They listened to me and helped me get only what I needed on the policy to satisfy the new law so I saved money. These days it feels like everyone is out to get your money so it was refreshing to find a business that was on my side. I would recommend Northstar to everyone!
on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

06/25/2012, 12:06 PM
I recently needed to purchase insurance for my condo because of a new law that passed (was not happy about that). I called around for quotes and found that Northstar offered the most affordable rates. After working with the staff I found that not only were they knowledgable but honest too. They listened to me and helped me get only what I needed on the policy to satisfy the new law so I saved money. These days it feels like everyone is out to get your money so it was refreshing to find a business that was on my side. I would recommend Northstar to everyone!
on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

06/22/2012, 09:06 AM
I had Statefarm for the last 15 years and I really thought they were taking care of me. This year they dropped me and a friend of mine told me about Northstar. I called Northstar and in one conversation they answered all my questions without sounding annoyed and even help walk me through steps I never knew I could take to save money. Lets just say I saved over $3,000 on my home and car insurance this year and I feel sick to my stomach on how I was robbed for so many years by Statefarm. I recommend for anyone to just get a quote from Northstar. They were so honest they told me to keep my 2nd condo insurance with Allstate because they have me locked in a good rate right now. I really like hone...  more>>
on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

06/22/2012, 06:06 AM
I was running out of options for my home insurance and the agent took the time to point out a few things I can do to the home. I was able to save a ton of money just by making a small change it saved me $$$. You have to give these guys a call!!!