BirdEye Logo
Own this business?
Own this business?
Cancel
You might be interested in a similar business with higher ratings:
Allstate Insurance Agent: Felipe Soto
5.0

Northstar Insurance Agency

5.0
13 reviews
Insurance
 2645 Executive Park Dr, Ste 149, Weston, FL 33331US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(954) 217-6222

Write a review

All reviews summary

5.0
13 reviews
59
  
4 
  
3 
  
2 
  
1 
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 4 reviews5.0
  • 4 reviews5.0
  • 4 reviews0.0
  • 1 review5.0
on Citysearch, Jul 25, 2014
This company's staff is like no other. They were extremely helpful and made the whole process easy for me. They took the time to explain things on my policy that I never knew I had! And I have been buying insurance for years now. more »
5on YellowBot, Aug 02, 2012
Best place to go to!
Nice people. Contacted me same day and explained my policy very well. They put me with Citizens and it save me about $1,400 for the year. Every little bit helps!
more »
on Citysearch, Aug 02, 2012
Nice people. Contacted me same day and explained the policy very well. They put me with a Citizens policy that save me about $1400 from last year. Every little helps!!! more »
5on Yellow Pages, Aug 02, 2012
Nice people. Contacted me same day and explained the policy very well. They put me with a Citizens policy that save me about $1400 from last year. Every little helps!!! more »
5on Yellow Pages, Jun 25, 2012
I recently needed to purchase insurance for my condo because of a new law that passed (was not happy about that). I called around for quotes and found that Northstar offered the most affordable rates. After working with the staff I found that not only were they knowledgable but honest too. They listened to me and helped me get only what I needed on the policy to satisfy the new law so I saved money. These days it feels like everyone is out to get your money so it was refreshing to find a business that was on my side. I would recommend Northstar to everyone! more »
on Citysearch, Jun 25, 2012
I recently needed to purchase insurance for my condo because of a new law that passed (was not happy about that). I called around for quotes and found that Northstar offered the most affordable rates. After working with the staff I found that not only were they knowledgable but honest too. They listened to me and helped me get only what I needed on the policy to satisfy the new law so I saved money. These days it feels like everyone is out to get your money so it was refreshing to find a business that was on my side. I would recommend Northstar to everyone! more »
on Citysearch, Jun 22, 2012
I had Statefarm for the last 15 years and I really thought they were taking care of me. This year they dropped me and a friend of mine told me about Northstar. I called Northstar and in one conversation they answered all my questions without sounding annoyed and even help walk me through steps I never knew I could take to save money. Lets just say I saved over $3,000 on my home and car insurance this year and I feel sick to my stomach on how I was robbed for so many years by Statefarm. I recommend for anyone to just get a quote from Northstar. They were so honest they told me to keep my 2nd condo insurance with Allstate because they have me locked in a good rate right now. I really like honesty. more »
5on Yellow Pages, Jun 22, 2012
I was running out of options for my home insurance and the agent took the time to point out a few things I can do to the home. I was able to save a ton of money just by making a small change it saved me $$$. You have to give these guys a call!!! more »
5on Yellow Pages, Jun 22, 2012
I had Statefarm for the last 15 years and I really thought they were taking care of me. This year they dropped me and a friend of mine told me about Northstar. I called Northstar and in one conversation they answered all my questions without sounding annoyed and even help walk me through steps I never knew I could take to save money. Lets just say I saved over $3,000 on my home and car insurance this year and I feel sick to my stomach on how I was robbed for so many years by Statefarm. I recommend for anyone to just get a quote from Northstar. They were so honest they told me to keep my 2nd condo insurance with Allstate because they have me locked in a good rate right now. I really like honesty. more »
Page 1 of 1
Own this business?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
2645 Executive Park Dr, Ste 149, Weston, FL 33331
Insurance
Today 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

About

Edit
Because we're an independent agency we are not tied to just one carrier - we shop the top carriers to find the policy and rates you deserve.more »
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 40,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Get BirdEye’s free demo on how you can manage customer engagement and online-reputation.