BirdEye Logo
Are you a business?
Cancel
Edit

Northstar Insurance Agency

4.9
22 reviews
(Insurance)
 2645 Executive Park Dr #149, Ste 149, Weston, FL 33331US

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Write a review

(954) 217-6222

Write a review

5on Facebook, Jul 25, 2014
Great rates on quality insurance. Very professional with great customer service. more »
on Citysearch, Jul 25, 2014
This company's staff is like no other. They were extremely helpful and made the whole process easy for me. They took the time to explain things on my policy that I never knew I had! And I have been buying insurance for years now. more »
on Citysearch, Jul 25, 2014
This company's staff is like no other. They were extremely helpful and made the whole process easy for me. They took the time to explain things on my policy that I never knew I had! And I have been buying insurance for years now. more »
on Foursquare, Jul 25, 2014
Very helpful staff. They were very knowledgeable too! They made buying a policy super easy for me. more »
5on Facebook, Jul 23, 2014
Excellent Serviice more »
5on Facebook, Jul 22, 2014
more »
5on Facebook, Jul 21, 2014
more »
5on Facebook, Jul 21, 2014
more »
4on Facebook, Jul 21, 2014
more »
5on Google, Mar 26, 2014
I've recently purchased a single family home and needed an economical policy that offered decent coverage. NorthStar guided me to a plan that was exactly what I was looking for. They showed me competitors prices and coverage also. They didn't just make me purchase a more expensive policy that I didn't need. They actually put in the work to find me a great deal. I would definitely recommend Northstar Insurance for their experience and the personal attention to detail that they gave to me. They took the stress and worry out of getting home insurance and made the process fast and easy. more »
5on Google, Mar 26, 2014
i had been with State Farm for almost 15 years but always felt i could do better with price and coverage, i felt it was not what i really needed at this time in my life. Living on social security i needed the best possible coverage for the best possible price. A friend recommended that i call North Star insurance to which he recently switched, and so i did. After consulting with an agent i found that they were more objective to my needs and put together a policy that was more suitable to me. Sometimes change is good, you'll never know until you ask, i'm very satisfied, thank you North Star Ins. weston, Fl more »
5on Google, Mar 26, 2014
I got referred from a friend to Northstar and I was not disappointed. They looked through different policies and saved me 1,200.00 for the year by just eliminating parts of my old plan that I just didn't need. Their very professional and they treated me like I was a family member. I am definetly going to spread the word about Northstar so others can save money too. more »
5on Google, Mar 26, 2013
I had Statefarm for the last 15 years and I really thought they were taking care of me. This year they dropped me and a friend of mine told me about Northstar. I called Northstar and in one conversation they answered all my questions without sounding annoyed and even help walk me through steps I never knew I could take to save money. Lets just say I saved over $3,000 on my home and car insurance this year and I feel sick to my stomach on how I was robbed for so many years by Statefarm. I recommend for anyone to just get a quote from Northstar. They were so honest they told me to keep my 2nd condo insurance with Allstate because they have me locked in a good rate right now. I really like honesty. more »
on Citysearch, Aug 02, 2012
Nice people. Contacted me same day and explained the policy very well. They put me with a Citizens policy that save me about $1400 from last year. Every little helps!!! more »
5on YellowBot, Aug 02, 2012
Best place to go to!
Nice people. Contacted me same day and explained my policy very well. They put me with Citizens and it save me about $1,400 for the year. Every little bit helps!
more »
5on Superpages, Aug 02, 2012
Nice people. Contacted me same day and explained my policy very well. They put me with Citizens and it save me about $1,400 for the year. Every little bit helps! more »
5on Yellow Pages, Aug 02, 2012
Nice people. Contacted me same day and explained the policy very well. They put me with a Citizens policy that save me about $1400 from last year. Every little helps!!! more »
5on Citysearch, Jun 25, 2012
I recently needed to purchase insurance for my condo because of a new law that passed (was not happy about that). I called around for quotes and found that Northstar offered the most affordable rates. After working with the staff I found… more »
5on Yellow Pages, Jun 25, 2012
I recently needed to purchase insurance for my condo because of a new law that passed (was not happy about that). I called around for quotes and found that Northstar offered the most affordable rates. After working with the staff I found that not only were they knowledgable but honest too. They listened to me and helped me get only what I needed on the policy to satisfy the new law so I saved money. These days it feels like everyone is out to get your money so it was refreshing to finda business that was on my side. I would recommend Northstar to everyone! more »
5on Citysearch, Jun 22, 2012
I had Statefarm for the last 15 years and I really thought they were taking care of me. This year they dropped me and a friend of mine told me about Northstar. I called Northstar and in one conversation they answered all my questions… more »
5on Yellow Pages, Jun 21, 2012
I was running out of options for my home insurance and the agent took the time to point out a few things I can do to the home. I was able to save a ton of money just by making a small change it saved me $$$. You have to give these guys a call!!! more »
5on Yellow Pages, Jun 21, 2012
I had Statefarm for the last 15 years and I really thought they were taking care of me. This year they dropped me and a friend of mine told me about Northstar. I called Northstar and in one conversation they answered all my questions without sounding annoyed and even help walk me through steps I never knew I could take to save money. Lets just say I saved over $3,000 on my home and car insurance this year and I feel sick to my stomach on how I was robbed for so many years by Statefarm.I recommend for anyone to just get a quote from Northstar. They were so honest they told me to keep my 2nd condo insurance with Allstate because they have me locked in a good rate right now. I really like honesty. more »
Page 1 of 1
Are you a business owner?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
2645 Executive Park Dr #149, Ste 149, Weston, FL 33331
Insurance
Today 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

About

Edit
Because we're an independent agency we are not tied to just one carrier - we shop the top carriers to find the policy and rates you deserve.more »

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Review summary

5  17
4  1
3  
2  
1  
4 reviews with no rating
4.9
22 reviews
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 15,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Use BirdEye’s free Scan Your Business tool for a snapshot of your online presence