Logo White
Watch Demo

Northside Internal Medicine

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
151 reviews
|Doctors|Columbus, OH 43081

555 W Schrock Rd Suite 110, Ste 110, Columbus, OH 43081

(614) 882-0708

https://www.copcp.com/practices/details/100-northside-internal-medicine

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Doctors

7756 OH-37

(740) 342-3540
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

1906 Tamarack Rd

(740) 522-0222
5.0
(4) · Doctors

986 Galloway Rd

(614) 878-0036

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(22) · Doctors

291 W Schrock Rd

(614) 901-2273

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Surgeons

130 N Detroit St

(937) 599-3085

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Doctors

2000 W Henderson Rd Suite 325

(614) 538-8300
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
151 reviews
5136
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 140 Reviews4.9Google
  • 11 Reviews3.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kaley Elizabeth on Facebook

a month ago

08/22/2020, 03:51 AM
I have been going to Ty Ward and Dr. Waluzak for many years. I love them. I usually see Dr. Waluzak for physicals and Ty for everything else. I’ve always been able to get in for an appt in a timely manner. Ty Ward is kind and takes the time to really listen to your concerns and does his best to figure out what might be going on. Great bedside manner. 10/10!
Business Response:

As a practice we always aim to provide the best care possible to patients. We love to hear about folks that have had a positive experience. Thank you for your review! Carolyn Wright Patient Relations Representative

Nikki Gillum on Facebook

a month ago

08/22/2020, 02:43 AM
Ty Ward is personable and understanding. I feel that I can be completely honest with zero judgment. He’s simply the BEST!!
Business Response:

We appreciate your kind words and great rating! Carolyn Wright Patient Relations Representative

Peggy Wise on Facebook

a month ago

08/21/2020, 01:13 AM
Yes I would you made me feel very comfortable
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Nesta Foster on Facebook

a month ago

08/19/2020, 02:37 AM
Thank you for your years of wonderful service and caring for my needs.
Business Response:

We value your feedback and want to thank you for taking the time to share it. Carolyn Wright Patient Relations Representative

Bill Tompos on Facebook

2 months ago

07/28/2020, 04:09 AM
They are very professional and helpful in answering questions. Dr. Waluzak is a wonderful doctor and very knowledgeable. His staff is very helpful and friendly.
Business Response:

Thanks so much for your positive review! Carolyn Wright Patient Relations Representative

Donald Schreiber on Facebook

2 months ago

07/23/2020, 02:08 AM
I have been going to Northside internal medicine and Dr. Douglas Fosselman for many years. If there was a way for me to give a 10+ plus plus rating I would do it. Trust him and northside internal medicine implicitly!!!!
Business Response:

We appreciate your kind words and great rating!Carolyn Wright Patient Relations Representative

Ken Stofflet on Facebook

2 months ago

07/14/2020, 02:59 AM
Dr.s and staff very attentive and caring.
Business Response:

Thanks for the positive feedback!Carolyn Wright Patient Relations Representative

Steve Barnes on Facebook

2 months ago

07/09/2020, 02:55 AM
I have the best family doc in Dr. Doug Fosselman. Top notch care and always takes the time to explain and answer your concerns. None better in my book.
Business Response:

Thanks for sharing this feedback with us!Carolyn Wright Patient Relations Representative

Tom Forman on Facebook

3 months ago

07/02/2020, 03:07 AM
Appreciate the care and concern displayed by Dr. Fosselman and his staff. Couldn’t imagine trusting my health to anyone else.
Business Response:

We are happy to hear we met your expectations!Carolyn Wright Patient Relations Representative

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.