Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Northside Internal Medicine

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
224 reviews
|Doctors|Columbus, OH 43081

555 W Schrock Rd Suite 110, Ste 110, Columbus, OH 43081

(614) 882-0708

https://www.copcp.com/practices/details/100-northside-internal-medicine

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

285 W Schrock Rd

(614) 818-9550

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Surgeons

4581 Columbus Rd

(740) 625-6234
5.0
(4) · Doctors

986 Galloway Rd

(614) 878-0036
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

106 N Murray Hill Rd

(614) 878-1100
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

6075 E Broad St

(614) 864-6363
5.0
(2) · Surgeons

5131 Beacon Hill Rd Ste 120

(614) 486-2000
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
224 reviews
5193
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
24 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dorothy Schoonmaker review for Northside Internal Medicine
Dorothy Schoonmaker on Facebook

10 months ago

02/03/2021, 02:00 AM
The staff is friendly and professional. I have always had excellent care under Dr. Waluzak and am equally pleased when I see PA Ty Ward. He spends plenty of time listening and answering questions and is very thorough.
Business Response:

Thanks for the positive feedback! Carolyn Wright Patient Relations Representative

Gary Robison review for Northside Internal Medicine
Gary Robison on Facebook

10 months ago

02/02/2021, 01:34 AM
Excellent care and knowledgeable staff would highly recommend to anyone!
Business Response:

Thanks for the positive feedback! Carolyn Wright Patient Relations Representative

Stewart Flaherty review for Northside Internal Medicine
Stewart Flaherty on Facebook

10 months ago

01/26/2021, 02:17 AM
Dr. Dan was very thorough during my physical . Totally engaged in what I had to say. Good service.
Business Response:

We are happy to hear we met your expectations! Carolyn Wright Patient Relations Representative

Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Mary Mcewan review for Northside Internal Medicine
Mary Mcewan on Facebook

a year ago

01/09/2021, 02:21 AM
Dr. Dan was very caring and went above and beyond what I expected for my first visit
Business Response:

We are happy to hear we met your expectations! Carolyn Wright Patient Relations Representative

Lizzie Hite review for Northside Internal Medicine
Lizzie Hite on Facebook

a year ago

12/22/2020, 00:02 AM
My family has had the privilege of being patients of both Dr. Doug Fosselman, as well as his son, Dr. Dan Fosselman. We have received excellent care in their hands. Both doctors take their time with you. We have never had an experience of feeling rushed or not a priority while in their care. They are both compassionate and caring and we cannot recommend them enough. If you are looking for excellent care, you are in the right place at Northside Internal Medicine.
Business Response:

We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with this review. Carolyn Wright Patient Relations Representative

Betty Sutherland Linkous review for Northside Internal Medicine
Betty Sutherland Linkous on Facebook

a year ago

12/11/2020, 01:01 AM
After retirement of our COPC primary physician, my husband and I went in search for the ‘right’ doctor for us. We are so pleased with our decision. The staff are all so helpful and friendly. They are usually very busy but welcoming to those coming in the door. Our physician, Dr. Dan Fosselman is tops. He is professional, friendly, thorough, and kind. We highly recommend Northside Internal Medicine!
Business Response:

We appreciate your kind words and great rating! Carolyn Wright Patient Relations Representative

Steve Joseph review for Northside Internal Medicine
Steve Joseph on Facebook

a year ago

12/05/2020, 04:27 AM
The experience of Dr Fosselman. I have been his patient for 30+ years and I have the utmost respect for him!
Business Response:

We value your feedback and want to thank you for taking the time to share it. Carolyn Wright Patient Relations Representative

Lee Phillips review for Northside Internal Medicine
Lee Phillips on Facebook

a year ago

11/19/2020, 03:36 AM
I feel my Doctor truly cares about my well-being, he answers all of my questions, and I never have to wait a long time to see him. The offices are clean and all of the employees are pleasant and more than helpful.
Business Response:

We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with this review. Carolyn Wright Patient Relations Representative

Rod Myers review for Northside Internal Medicine
Rod Myers on Facebook

a year ago

11/18/2020, 02:01 AM
I’ve been a patient/client at Northside Internal Medicine, and Dr. Fosselman in particular since 1994. I’ve always received excellent care and responsiveness from the office.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.