Logo White
Watch Demo

Northshore Pediatric Dentistry

Own this business?
5.0
9 reviews
|Pediatric Dentists|Mandeville, LA 70471

102 Fontainbleau Drive Suite F-2, Mandeville, LA, 70471, Suite F-2, Mandeville, LA 70471

(985) 869-5775

https://www.northshorepedo.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Pediatric Dentists

2960 Gause Blvd E

(985) 641-3988

1 person is looking at this business

About

Northshore Pediatric Dentistry, pediatric dentist, listed under "Pediatric Dentists" category, is located at 102 Fontainbleau Dr Suite F-2 Mandeville LA, 70471 and can be reached by 9852371161 phone number. Northshore Pediatric Dentistry has currently 0 reviews. This business profile is not yet claimed, and if you are the owner, claim your business profile for free. If you are not the owner you can invite this business to join by email or by phone. Browse all Pediatric Dentists in Mandeville LA. Discover census data for Mandeville, LA.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
9 reviews
52
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Meghan Duplechin on Facebook

5 months ago

03/06/2020, 14:14 PM
I cannot day enough about Dr. Stephanie and the entire staff at NPD! We were greeted as we walked in with smiling faces and Dr. Stephanie came and introduced herself before taking the kiddos back so they were comfortable. They enjoyed the entire visit and she even made the dreaded X-rays a breeze! We cannot wait for our next checkup!
Brittany Watson on Facebook

9 months ago

11/01/2019, 18:54 PM
My daughter was extremely nervous and especially beings she had a bad experience at another dentist office. They were awesome with her. I def would recommend this dentist to everyone.
Kristy Gauthreaux Roussel on Facebook

10 months ago

10/18/2019, 14:48 PM
This dental office is THE BEST! They made my 8 year old , who is terrified of doctor visits, laugh and feel comfortable before starting the exam. The entire staff were so welcoming and understanding and it made a world of difference in how he reacted. I can’t image ever taking him anywhere else. I am so grateful to have found such a wonderful place. He actually left excited to go back!
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Sara Langham on Facebook

10 months ago

10/04/2019, 07:56 AM
Dr. Stephanie and her statf are professional and fun! They love children and put their clients first.
Amber Lynne on Facebook

a year ago

09/27/2019, 09:20 AM
Highly recommend Northshore Pediatric Dentistry. We feel at home and cared for. Dr. Stephanie and her staff were patient and kind especially during our recent difficult visits. My daughter and I both have high dental anxiety and we feel supported and understood. Thank you for your continued care!
Adam N Sabrina Fryer on Facebook

a year ago

09/16/2019, 13:08 PM
His first dental visit was awesome! The office and staff cater to the kids! Highly recommend.
Lauren Kennedy Long on Facebook

a year ago

08/23/2019, 17:38 PM
I highly recommend Northshore Pediatric Dentistry! The office staff was so warm and welcoming. Dr. Stephanie Barlow was absolutely wonderful! She was so patient with my little one. Dr. Stephanie went over every little step and detail to make sure my daughter felt as comfortable as she could be. At the end of the appointment my daughter did not want to leave which is important as a mom that she felt so comfortable and likes going to the dentist!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.