Logo White
Watch Demo

Northshore Endodontics Dr. Charles Roy Charles DDS

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
20 reviews
|Endodontists|Mandeville, LA 70471

1510 W Causeway Approach # C, Ste C, Mandeville, LA 70471

(985) 674-0060

http://charlesroydds.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Cosmetic Dentists

842 N Collins Blvd

(985) 809-1889

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(191) · Cosmetic Dentists

2005 Veterans Memorial Blvd

(504) 836-9820
5.0
(3) · Dental

5220 Lapalco Blvd

(504) 340-9400

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Dental

4520 Clearview Pkwy

(504) 885-0177

3 people are looking at this business

4.9
(370) · Cosmetic Dentists

4500 York Street

(504) 888-1414
4.7
(24) · General Dentistry

5760 Hayne Blvd

(504) 241-8457
About

Dr. Charles Roy, DDS is an endodontics practitioner in Mandeville, LA. He practices endodontics.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
20 reviews
516
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 13 Reviews4.7Google
  • 4 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews3.7Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cheryl Radecker Hanson on Facebook

2 years ago

03/25/2019, 01:20 AM
Dr. Roy and his assistant were the best. Explained everything twice before starting procedure, made sure I understood. They were concerned about my comfort. Completely happy with my experience
Mindi Dominick Hartzog on Facebook

2 years ago

02/12/2019, 00:38 AM
I was so terrified after a bad experience and when I explained everything to him he was so caring and patient with me. His staff also was very caring and was there for me during this root canal procedure. I have always used gas or had to take anxiety meds and chose not to do it this time. I barely felt a thing and was comfortable with everything I had done today. It was quick and was very satisfied...had to give him a hug bc he really was the best!!!!!!!
Charles W on Healthgrades

3 years ago

11/28/2017, 14:05 PM
Thanks Dr. Roy and your entire staff for job well done and an exceptional experience. I was extremely anxious about having a molar root canal and in saving my existing crown. The staff was splendid and set my mind at ease. Dr. Roy performed the necessary tests, thoroughly discussed his diagnosis and the procedure, and answered all my questions. The root canal was a painless success and the crown was saved! By the next morning it was like nothing happened. I highly recommend Dr. Roy.
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

09/28/2017, 04:43 AM
Dr Roy DID NOT perform a thorough exam on me - completely misdiagnosed my problem and then wanted to charge me over $2000.00 to "fix" my tooth. I called a different dentist/oral surgeon and went to the appointment today. He explained everything to me in detail, laid out a plan and cost half as much. I will not recommend Dr Roy to ANY of my family or friends as I feel all he wanted to do was make more money off my insurance company and me. Extremely disappointed with his care.
Respond to negative reviews
Colleen Terrell on Facebook

3 years ago

06/16/2017, 02:27 AM
Dr. Roy and his staff are first rate. Very caring and will always find a way to get you in quickly. He's the best in giving shots in your gums. I've been using him for years and will continue to do so.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

06/14/2017, 05:02 AM
The Doctor and his staff are awesome. I didn't have any discomfort during the entire procedure. This is the first time I left a dentist office smiling!! Thank you Dr Roy and your entire staff.
Megan Pace Sieger on Facebook

3 years ago

05/09/2017, 01:35 AM
Awesome staff!! Called for an appointment for a root canal and they saw me, same day.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.