Logo White
Watch Demo

Northland Mobile Veterinarian Clinic

Own this business?
4.9
98 reviews
|Healthcare|Kansas City, MO 64156

11923 NE Sherman Rd, Kansas City, MO 64156

(816) 616-2349

https://nmvckc.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(192) · Healthcare

13338 College Blvd

(913) 491-4585

4 people are looking at this business

4.9
(12) · Veterinarians

12340 Santa Fe Trail Dr

(913) 888-7500
4.9
(190) · Veterinarians

9421 Pflumm Rd

(913) 541-0478

1 person is looking at this business

About

Northland Mobile Veterinary Clinic is a full-service mobile animal hospital serving clients in and around the Kansas City area. In business since 1987, owner Dr. Kovac is able to perform medical exams, vaccinations, laboratory workups, dental care, and surgeries at your home or another agreed upon location. The clinic is also equipped with a surgical laser and Class IV pain laser therapy machine for injuries. Contact us today for more information! Saturdays by appointment only.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
98 reviews
585
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 64 Reviews4.9Google
  • 34 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jane Shaw Davies on Facebook

2 months ago

04/20/2020, 13:00 PM
We put our little 18 yr old Lilly down tonight with the help of Dr Kovac and it was the perfect setting for our family. Thank you Dr for the compassion and love we were able to express with your service. 💗💗
Tink HoundDog on Facebook

7 months ago

11/23/2019, 00:50 AM
Dr Kovac is awesome! Tink has been seeing him for several years now and he always does right by her. Extremely knowledgeable and friendly. Having the vet clinic come to you is a great bonus and he can do kansas city licenses/tags which is a great time saver!
Heather Minton on Facebook

9 months ago

09/20/2019, 04:06 AM
Yes!!! My dog has huge anxiety with vets and new people. So that is why called them to come to my house to treat my injured 120lb baby.. Dr Kovac was amazing!! Very informative and I thought the prices were reasonable with being a mobile vet unit.
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Rachelle Greenhaw-Miller on Facebook

10 months ago

09/11/2019, 02:30 AM
Dr K is a wonderful caring, compassionate & professional person. Really trust him with our dogs!!
Mary Stokes Anderson on Facebook

10 months ago

09/01/2019, 01:00 AM
We just wanted to take a moment to thank Dr. Kovac for taking care of our Pippa during her last moments. He was so kind and soothing to us, in such a traumatic time for us. We thank you from the bottom of our hearts for your kindness, not only towards us, but for seeing our girl as just that, our little girl. If you are ever in need, at the end of your furbabie's life, he will come to your home and let you say goodbye in your own time and your own way. His services at our time of need was impeccable. Thank you Dr. Kovac
Tammy N Ryan Sharp on Facebook

10 months ago

08/23/2019, 02:59 AM
just had my first experience with NMVC and I cant tell you how much I recommend this service. the DR was so patient with my dog, gave great education and treated me like family...
Vicki VanStratten Bench on Facebook

a year ago

08/05/2019, 02:08 AM
I am so VERY impressed with this mobile Veterinarian. My cat is getting older and I wanted blood work and extensive testing done on him. He is 💯 and was extremely calm the entire time....unlike the Veterinary Clinics in the area. I highly recommend this Vet. Midnight even ate some of the cat treats he gave him and laid down on the carpet and was chillaxin. That's highly irregular for him. 😀❤️
Laura Comer on Facebook

a year ago

05/16/2019, 05:20 AM
Dr. Kovac took such good care of my very nervous dog; he’s very patient and kind. Coming to our house made everything so much easier, and I honestly cannot believe how well my dog is doing after surgery. Highly recommend!
Raylene Koster McDowell on Facebook

a year ago

04/27/2019, 06:40 AM
Dr. Kovac is a great vet. My dog was sick, not acting right, couldnt get comfortable, just laid down wherever, tail between legs, walking slow, etc. My husband thought she was dying. Dr. Kovac knew exactly what to check and give to make her all better. She was back to herself within a couple of days.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.