Logo White
Watch Demo

Northlake Oral and Facial Surgery

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
258 reviews
|Oral Surgeons|Mandeville, LA 70471

4600 LA-22 Ste 4A, Ste 4A, Mandeville, LA 70471

(985) 624-8877

https://www.northlakeofs.com/?utm_source=gmb&utm_medium=mandeville

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dental

220 Dalwill Drive

(985) 624-4411
5.0
(182) · Oral Surgeons

6305 Elysian Fields Ave # 302

(504) 483-9939
5.0
(322) · Oral Surgeons

3100 Galleria Dr.

(504) 456-5033
4.9
(48) · Oral Surgeons

250 Ochsner Blvd #104

(504) 433-4455
4.9
(75) · Oral Surgeons

4420 Conlin St Suite 203

(504) 455-9960
4.9
(14) · Oral Surgeons

842 N Collins Blvd # F

(985) 809-1889
About

Nathan R. Brown, MD, DMD, is a board-certified oral and maxillofacial surgeon who always puts his patients first. Providing the highest quality of care is standard practice at Northlake Oral & Facial Surgery. Dr. Brown and his experienced and compassionate staff always strive to ensure your comfort, care, and safety. Giving personal attention and treatment plans customized to your specific oral health needs, Northlake Oral & Facial Surgery is the leading oral surgery practice in Slidell, LA, and Mandeville, LA. Our practice provides the full scope of oral and maxillofacial specialty services, including dental implants, wisdom teeth removal, general tooth extraction, and treatment for facial

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
258 reviews
5199
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
56 reviews have no rating
  • 155 Reviews4.9Google
  • 103 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Debbie Lemons Morris on Facebook

2 months ago

07/20/2020, 06:08 AM
I highly recommend Dr. Nathan Brown and his staff to anyone in need of oral surgery. During the consultation he explained his plan in detail so I knew what to expect. I was especially worried because I am on a blood thinner. I can honestly say after two extractions, bone grafts, and implants that I had very minimal pain, some soreness and no bleeding. I credit this entirely to the skills and knowledge of Dr. Brown and his dedicated staff.
Business Response:

It was our pleasure to make your experience as pleasant as possible. Thank you for taking the time to write this review.

Katharine Armijo on Facebook

3 months ago

07/04/2020, 01:33 AM
Thank you, Dr. Brown, for the compassion, guidance, and good care. I truly appreciate everything you have done for me. Your staff has been welcoming and helpful every step of the way as well.
Business Response:

Our pleasure, Katharine Armijo! Glad to hear you had a great experience. Thank you for recommending our practice.

Morgan Boudreaux on Facebook

3 months ago

06/28/2020, 02:21 AM
Dr. Brown and his staff made my experience a walk in the park compared to other oral surgeons I have been to! The staff is professional and informative with patients. I would recommend Dr. Brown 100000x. Best oral surgeon in the area!
Business Response:

Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We’re glad we were able to meet your expectations.

Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Ashley Poche on Facebook

3 months ago

06/24/2020, 05:24 AM
Went to see Dr. Brown today for wisdom teeth removal. I highly recommend this office. The doctor and his staff were wonderful. They helped to ease my nerves, as I didn’t know what to expect. It was fast and easy. Numbing has worn off, and I have minimal soreness and surprisingly no swelling.
Business Response:

Thank you for the wonderful review. It was our pleasure to take care of you!

Melanie Morrison on Facebook

3 months ago

06/22/2020, 03:57 AM
Dr Brown and his entire staff was absolutely fantastic! I will recommend Northlake Oral & Facial Surgery to everyone. I could not have ask for better care. Thank you so much! Melanie
Julie Hunt-Juneau on Facebook

4 months ago

06/12/2020, 12:48 PM
So glad to have found Dr. Brown’s office. Very professional and organized. My surgery was easy (for me) and painless. Follow up has been great, too. Everyone is friendly and upbeat - even during this time when their smiles are hidden by masks. Thank you!
Deborah Ann Jenkins on Facebook

4 months ago

06/12/2020, 07:48 AM
This was my son’s 3rd surgery with Dr. Brown. He did great all three times. Easy recovery and wonderful care.
Business Response:

It means the world to us that your son had great experiences. Thank you for the review!

Cameron Waguespack on Facebook

4 months ago

06/12/2020, 01:20 AM
Hands down the best experience I’ve ever had! I have used Dr.Brown twice now and will always recommend him to everyone who asks!
Business Response:

Thank you! We appreciate the recommendation. Your kind words have made our day!

Jennifer Elam Morgan on Facebook

7 months ago

03/12/2020, 16:29 PM
We had an amazing time here!! No over sedation, no narcotics needed, and minimal recovery time if any with 8 teeth removed. My daughter did great and we are very happy with the results!! Dr. Brown is awesome and I would recommend him to anyone!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.