Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Northlake Eye Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
67 reviews
|Ophthalmologists|Newark, LA 70461 United States

2243 Gause Blvd E, Newark, LA 70461 United States

(985) 643-6355

http://laser4sight.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(287) · Ophthalmologists

9715 Medical Center Dr

(301) 279-0600
5.0
(26) · Ophthalmologists

1055 37th Pl

(772) 257-8700
5.0
(107) · Ophthalmologists

3501 Memorial Pkwy SW #200

(256) 704-3937
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

916 5th Ave NE

(701) 252-9020
5.0
(1) · Ophthalmologists

2001 Coolidge Road

(517) 337-1668
5.0
(13) · Ophthalmologists

16661 Ventura Boulevard

(818) 394-0003
About

QUALITY AND CARE YOU CAN TRUST ON THE NORTHSHORE" As Providers Of Quality Eye Care And Leaders In LASER REFRACTIVE SURGERY With More Than 20 Years Experience, We Can Help You Make An Informed Decision About The Best Refractive Choice Whether It Be LASIK, PRK Or The Brand New Restor Lens Implant

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
67 reviews
548
  
42
  
30
  
23
  
12
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
EAM review for Northlake Eye Center
EAM on Healthgrades

a year ago

09/11/2021, 01:41 AM
Both my husband and myself had our cataract surgery by Dr. Hemelt. We were pleased with Dr Hemelt’s skill and his concern for our comfort. His staff was very informative about the pre-surgery and post surgery procedures. We could not have had a better experience.
Linda Leitell Rasnic review for Northlake Eye Center
Linda Leitell Rasnic on Facebook

3 years ago

07/31/2020, 01:00 AM
The staff were very efficient, professional and courteous. They followed all guidelines regarding COVID.
Business Response:

Thank you for your support! We try our best to keep all patients, staff, and doctors safe and healthy while providing quality eye care.

KaCee Go review for Northlake Eye Center
KaCee Go on Facebook

3 years ago

11/22/2019, 00:00 AM
We had a wonderful experience!! Staff is friendly and would definitely recommend to friends and family!!
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Judie Heckel review for Northlake Eye Center
Judie Heckel on Facebook

3 years ago

11/12/2019, 00:55 AM
The friendliness and knowledge of the staff. Dr. Hemelt is so down to earth and yet very professional. I was very comfortable having this procedure. I think I will be glasses free for the first time in forty-six years. Also the Sterling Hospital they use on Robert Road is great.
Mike Reid review for Northlake Eye Center
Mike Reid on Facebook

3 years ago

10/10/2019, 03:08 AM
Great doctor, great staff, and great hospital. The best doctor experience you could have.
Austin Wiles review for Northlake Eye Center
Austin Wiles on Facebook

3 years ago

10/01/2019, 05:49 AM
Quality price, friendly service, and great selection 👍
John L. Dollinger Sr review for Northlake Eye Center
John L. Dollinger Sr on Facebook

3 years ago

10/01/2019, 03:30 AM
Dr. Hemelt and the staff are the best on the Northshore probably in southeast Louisiana. Been under his care for over 20 yrs and look forward to many more.
Stephanie Lumpkin review for Northlake Eye Center
Stephanie Lumpkin on Facebook

3 years ago

09/27/2019, 05:39 AM
Awesome people! I love them all!
Jo Ann Carimi review for Northlake Eye Center
Jo Ann Carimi on Facebook

4 years ago

03/08/2019, 13:44 PM
My husband and I have had two 100% successful cataract surgeries with Dr. Hemelt. He has been our doctor for many years. He continues to treat my husband for glaucoma with great results. We could not be more satisfied! He is the BEST!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.