Logo White
Watch Demo

Northern Ky Plumbing

Own this business?
4.0
6 reviews
|Contractors|Florence, KY 41042

136 Melinda Ln, Florence, KY 41042

(859) 282-1222

http://richardsonplumb.com

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(2) · Electricians

652 Amber Trl

(513) 334-3900
5.0
(2) · Contractors

7353 Montgomery Rd # 1

(513) 891-4988

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

1284 E US Highway 22 and 3

(513) 899-3715
5.0
(4) · Contractors

1762 Old Oxford Rd

(513) 887-8301
5.0
(3) · Contractors

418 Hillside Ave

(513) 661-2106
5.0
(3) · Painters

Hamilton Ohio 45013

(513) 290-3793
About

Commercial & residential installation, alterations, and repairs; kitchen, and bath remodeling; sewer and drain cleaning.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.0
6 reviews
52
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review2.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Robin B. on Citysearch

6 years ago

09/21/2014, 13:12 PM
What a great plumber. Arrived on time, gave a rough estimate of time and cost of repairs.was we'll pleased with the final cost. I just don't know what we would do without good honest plumbers in the area. I highly recommend Mr. Brock.
Knoel88 on Citysearch

9 years ago

11/21/2011, 11:13 AM
More than Pleased! – I would like to highly recommend Norther Ky. Plumbing to all my friends and neighbors here in Northern Kentucky. This company has been my favorite for the past ten plus years. Over time they have earned my trust to the extent of entering my home in my absence to perform numerous plumbing tasks and simply leaving the bill on the table. They get five stars from me. Never once have I missed anything upon returning to my home, nor have I ever found a messy work area left for me to deal with. Their work has always been superb, and the bill has always been in my opinion reasonable. Remember, if you are more interested in low dollar service than the quality of workmanship, well, you will get what you pay for. Try them out. I believe you will be pleasantly surprised and pleased.
knoel88 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

11/21/2011, 11:00 AM
I would like to highly recommend Northern Ky. Plumbing to all my friends and neighbors here in Northern Kentucky. This company has been my favorite for the past ten plus years. Over time they have earned my trust to the extent of entering my home in my absence to perform various plumbing tasks and simply leaving the bill on the table. They get five stars from me. Never once have I missed anything upon returning to my home, nor have I ever found a messy work area left for me to deal with. Their work has always been superb, and the bill has always been in my opinion reasonable. Remember, if you are more interested in low dollar service than the quality of workmanship, well, you will get what you pay for. Try them out. I believe you will be pleasantly surprised and pleased.
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
nkarnes on Citysearch

9 years ago

10/07/2011, 10:29 AM
Dissatisfied. – 1. Rude and Unprofessional 2. Contracted to fix pressure switch and unclog drain. 3. Didnt fix drain - told me to call someone else! 4. Charged astronomical rate for 4.5hrs work. 5. Charged me the time he had to leave and go get the correct parts. Twice! 6. Did not have basic tools on truck. Didnt have a pressure switch or a flashlight! 7. Brought a helper that forgot to rehook the plumbing under the kitchen sink. Then turned on the water and let it run! 8. Left the work areas a filthy mess! 9. He and Helper kept going outside to smoke! Ugh! 10. I am writing to BBB, Plumbing Association, any and all agencies I can possibly think of to complain about this company. Don't even think about using this company!!!
davidbrock on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

02/24/2011, 00:28 AM
I was surprised to recieve such prompt service at such a late hour; Jim brock showed up and cleaned my main sewer in record time; I would like to thank "Northern Ky Plumbing" for their truth in advertizing, and their professional, reasonable charges.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.