Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Northern Greens Apartment Homes

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.2
170 reviews
|Apartments|Glendale, AZ 85302

8150 N 61st Ave, Glendale, AZ 85302

(623) 435-9988

https://www.northerngreensapts.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

5750 W San Miguel Ave # C13

(623) 842-8559

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Real Estate

306 S 7th St

(623) 386-6628

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Apartments

1456 E Pecos Rd

(480) 786-3323

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Apartments

9707 E Mountain View Rd

(480) 860-2106

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Real Estate

2901 E Camelback Rd

(480) 294-6300

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Apartments

1205 E Apache Blvd

(480) 829-1660

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties Now you can enjoy the Mark-Taylor lifestyle in a newly renovated community surrounded by shade trees, with lush landscaping everywhere you look. With I-17 and the 101 close to home, you're conveniently near the attractions of Westgate, the hockey arena and football stadium, Glendale Community College and downtown Glendale...plus beautiful parks and golf just a short drive away. Northern Greens features one and two-bedroom apartment homes with brand new floors, pecan wood cabinets and faux granite countertops. Laze on your private patio or balcony overlooking the scenic courtyard. And take advantage of having your own stackable-sized washer & dryer and extra storage space at home.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.2
170 reviews
568
  
417
  
313
  
213
  
155
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Eric E Rickert review for Northern Greens Apartment Homes
Eric E Rickert on Facebook

2 years ago

06/08/2019, 08:21 AM
it's been a month I have moved out still haven't recieved my deposit back because I negatively reviewed them. reason why I negatively reviewed them is because it took 3 months for them to fix my ac, over a year and counting to add door knobs to my cabinets and a string to my bedroom fan. they refuse to answer logical questions when we ask or call. our second year they promised services to redo our lease and never fulfilled their promise. save yourself the hassle dont move there. to be honest if you dont believe in laziness drive through the apartments and see half the lights out that has been like that for over 6 months or the pools that have gotten mismanaged ordered by the city to shut down. they dont care about your safety, just your money
Jolene Lengyel review for Northern Greens Apartment Homes
Jolene Lengyel on Facebook

3 years ago

12/28/2018, 07:52 AM
too expensive for what you get. I agree with everyone else that the management needs a lot of work. they continue to have lots of turn over of office staff so I don't expect much change. the maintenance staff used to be good a few years ago but that has also taken a dive. There is way too much landscaping and nothing to show for it. 6 days of blowing and one day you see the grass cut. imagine how much less rent could be if we only paid for one day of landscaping instead of six. they continue to raise rent 3 times as much as inflation but nothing to show for it.
Alicia Modica review for Northern Greens Apartment Homes
Alicia Modica on Facebook

3 years ago

08/27/2018, 03:01 AM
They used to be amazing but way to many problems happening now they have poor customer service
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Jamie Rickert review for Northern Greens Apartment Homes
Jamie Rickert on Facebook

3 years ago

07/07/2018, 03:56 AM
Only one pool out of 3 are open in 100+ degree heat, this is one of the shimmering pools, its been this way for days
James Bregenzer review for Northern Greens Apartment Homes
James Bregenzer on Facebook

3 years ago

07/05/2018, 17:00 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Marcos Hernandez review for Northern Greens Apartment Homes
Marcos Hernandez on Facebook

3 years ago

06/16/2018, 02:46 AM
Too many leaf blowing , there blowing like every day and you still see no results,, and they keep blowing leaves into my patio...
Respond to negative reviews
Alex Perez review for Northern Greens Apartment Homes
Alex Perez on Facebook

3 years ago

06/13/2018, 02:07 AM
If they had better management better yet if they replaced all the office people they have these apartments would be actually nice to live in. It takes ages for any maintenance to get done cause of lack of communication between them and the maintenance crew. They're very rude when you put in the work orders especially when you dont give them permission to enter without someone home. Sidewalk and apartment lights always going out. Would not recommend these apartments to anyone..and remember looks can be deceiving and dont fall for those fake smiles!
Respond to negative reviews
Jamie Rickert review for Northern Greens Apartment Homes
Jamie Rickert on Facebook

4 years ago

02/06/2018, 03:35 AM
Thanks to the mechanic JC for responding to our AC issue that everyone else shrugged off, it took 3 hours to fix and the other mechanics basically told us that its winter and to get used to it, and that it has to be over 85 temp outside to fix, not like we are having it blasting all day and night but we pay our own utilities so its up to our liking, so thank you!!!!
Respond to negative reviews
Zajdelski K Marie review for Northern Greens Apartment Homes
Zajdelski K Marie on Facebook

4 years ago

12/01/2017, 07:33 AM
It's mine and my husband first time moving out on our own with our kids. Here at northern greens they make you feel at home. Wounderful neighborhood,dog friendly and the sweetest office staff! When you need something done they are right on it. I would recommend to any family or friends �
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.