Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Northern California Roofing Co.

Claimed
4.2
63 reviews
|Roofing|Vacaville, CA 95688

859 Cotting Ct Suite A, Ste A, Vacaville, CA 95688

(707) 447-5655

https://www.northerncaliforniaroofing.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(3) · Contractors

7301 Summerwood Ln

(707) 451-2041
5.0
(5) · Contractors
5.0
(1) · Contractors

1401 Charter Oak Ave B

(707) 963-5912
5.0
(2) · Contractors

2610 Pacheco Blvd

(925) 370-1158
5.0
(3) · Contractors

1178 Baird Rd

(707) 538-3007
5.0
(6) · Contractors

8621 Territorial Way

(916) 399-0216
About

Northern California Roofing Company has been serving our neighbors throughout the Northern California area since 1990. We specialize in all phases of the roofing process: from roof repairs to roof replacements, as well as maintenance programs and complete roof overhauls. Our professionals are dedicated to serving your needs in a timely manner, with an emphasis on quality craftsmanship, as well as a commitment to customer service excellence. We pride ourselves in being a “one-stop contractor” in the roofing industry. Call us today to get your free estimate.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
63 reviews
550
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
112
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Velasquez Nano review for Northern California Roofing Co.
Velasquez Nano on Facebook

5 years ago

06/02/2017, 17:00 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Jason Wigle review for Northern California Roofing Co.
Jason Wigle on Facebook

5 years ago

05/31/2017, 04:06 AM
DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY. They will stop returning calls, they do shoddy work, they do not uphold their contractual obligations, and will initiate a lien process rather than having a dialog around fixing these issues. This company is super shady and dishonest. Use anyone else, literally, anyone else. They installed our roof last fall. The crew that installed it did so in 1.5 days (full tear down and installation). We were surprised by the speed and a little alarmed. We were t... Continue Reading
Respond to negative reviews
Kelly J Templeton review for Northern California Roofing Co.
Kelly J Templeton on Facebook

7 years ago

01/02/2015, 01:35 AM
Been Waiting for 8 weeks for my roof to be installed. Rain at first then now that we have had sun for 2 weeks still no roof. I have called and my wife has called with no response. Poor customer service.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Gilbert Zaragoza review for Northern California Roofing Co.
Gilbert Zaragoza on Facebook

9 years ago

09/30/2013, 06:03 AM
Azelin Brown review for Northern California Roofing Co.
Azelin Brown on Facebook

9 years ago

07/03/2013, 01:17 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Ashley Miller review for Northern California Roofing Co.
Ashley Miller on Citysearch

11 years ago

03/21/2011, 01:28 AM
Great, stress free experience! – We had our roof done in 2009. Zack was very professional and knowledgable as a sales consultant. The crew was very tidy and fast as well! I would recommend this company to anyone looking to repair or re roof their home!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.