Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Northern California Roofing Co.

Claimed
4.0
47 reviews
|Roofing|Vacaville, CA 95688

859 Cotting Ct Suite A, Ste A, Vacaville, CA 95688

(707) 447-5655

https://northerncaliforniaroofing.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(2) · Contractors

7005 Mills Ln

(707) 447-3132
5.0
(4) · Contractors

3291 Monument Way

(925) 283-2995
5.0
(4) · Roofing

1309 Ross St

(415) 935-7663
5.0
(9) · Contractors

6604 Kaestner Ct

(916) 245-0930
5.0
(6) · Contractors

1200 S St

(916) 370-0570

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Roofing

1120 Indiana St

(707) 552-4101
About

Northern California Roofing Company has been serving our neighbors throughout the Northern California area for more than 25 years. We specialize in all phases of the roofing process: from roof repairs to roof replacements, as well as maintenance programs and complete roof overhauls. Our professionals are dedicated to serving your needs in a timely manner, with an emphasis on quality craftsmanship, as well as a commitment to customer service excellence. We pride ourselves in being a “one-stop contractor” in the roofing industry.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.0
47 reviews
535
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
111
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Charlene M. review for Northern California Roofing Co.
Charlene M. on BirdEye

5 months ago

08/16/2021, 15:51 PM
My husband and I are very pleased with our new roof. We contacted 4 different companies for bids and selected NCR. John Galiotto (the consultant) was very knowledgeable, friendly and on the ball! Our roof was replaced in a timely manner. We couldn't be happier!
Angela M review for Northern California Roofing Co.
Angela M on BBB

3 years ago

03/11/2019, 08:00 AM
I scheduled a roof inspection/estimate for a Monday morning. The roofer called Monday morning to cancel due to weather (which was understandable, of course). They rescheduled for Tuesday and then did not show up. I called and he told me that “the office” should have called me to reschedule again for the next day because he was snowed in. I changed my work schedule, again, so that I could be available for the next day. I had the “inspection,” however, he did not even get a ladder to look on my roof or in my attic. He told me he would send me an estimate. The next Monday I called looking for the estimate and the office told me they would contact the roofer and get my estimate. I did not hear back and on Wednesday I called again. I was told the roofer was out of town and they would contact him and get me the estimate. I contacted them again on that Friday and now we are about 6 weeks later and I have never heard from them. So - don’t waste your time with this company. The only reason they have an “A+” rating is because no one has left a review.
Respond to negative reviews
Trevor Shults review for Northern California Roofing Co.
Trevor Shults on Facebook

4 years ago

07/08/2018, 03:15 AM
Business Response:

Thanks for the five-star review, Trevor. We appreciate your business! Sincerely, Northern California Roofing Company Team

Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Joe DT review for Northern California Roofing Co.
Joe DT on Facebook

4 years ago

05/08/2018, 17:00 PM
Business Response:

Thank you so much for leaving us this 5-star rating, Joe! Please let us know if you need anything else! Sincerely, …See More

Michelle Twilley Saxton review for Northern California Roofing Co.
Michelle Twilley Saxton on Facebook

4 years ago

04/09/2018, 03:18 AM
Business Response:

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a five-star review, Michelle! Sincerely, Northern California Roofing Company Team

Robin Buehler review for Northern California Roofing Co.
Robin Buehler on Facebook

4 years ago

04/06/2018, 03:35 AM
Business Response:

Thanks for the five-star review, Robin. Take care! Sincerely, Northern California Roofing Company Team

Darby Fullerton review for Northern California Roofing Co.
Darby Fullerton on Facebook

5 years ago

06/05/2017, 02:39 AM
Hannah Mcdermott review for Northern California Roofing Co.
Hannah Mcdermott on Facebook

5 years ago

06/05/2017, 01:18 AM
Velasquez Nano review for Northern California Roofing Co.
Velasquez Nano on Facebook

5 years ago

06/02/2017, 17:00 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.