Logo White
Watch Demo

Northeast Knee and Joint Institute

Own this business?
5.0
12 reviews
|Doctors|Williamsport, PA 17701

460 River Avenue, Williamsport, PA 17701

(570) 213-5221

https://nkjinstitute.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 4:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Doctors

410 Glenn Ave

(570) 387-0600
5.0
(3) · Surgeons

100 N Academy Ave

(570) 271-6429
5.0
(6) · Surgeons

75 Pineapple St

(570) 384-3201
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

510 W Penn St

(570) 374-9382
5.0
(1) · Doctors

777 Rural Ave

(570) 321-2805
5.0
(11) · Doctors

55 N 5th St

(570) 523-3350
About

Specializing in: - Medical Centers - Pain Management - Physical Therapy Clinics - Physicians & Surgeons, Orthopedics - Physicians & Surgeons, Sports Medicine - Physicians & Surgeons, Rheumatology (Arthritis)

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
12 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 5 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 4 Reviews5.0Google
  • 3 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Charles N Sue Shadduck on Facebook

a month ago

07/10/2020, 17:04 PM
They put plasma in each hip it’s been five weeks now and I feel much better 👍👍
Robert Chambers on Facebook

4 months ago

04/09/2020, 02:55 AM
i went to the institute approximately 6 weeks ago with immense pain in my knees due to arthritis. i was skeptical at first.... but after about 2 weeks of going thru the process, i am feeling like a new person. no chronic pain, very little stiffness, sleeping better and able to b much more active. i woukd recomend this process and the professionals there to anyone that needs relief from degenerative pain.
Bill Charles on Facebook

8 months ago

12/18/2019, 01:50 AM
Many years ago I developed arthritis in my knees thanks to my job. I found relief by having them injected with a product. It gave me relief for six years. I tried unsuccessfully to get the same medication twice. The substitute barely lasted 6 weeks for me. Recently I found Dr Roman of the Northeast Knee Joint Institute. The procedure similar to what I have had in the past has offered me some great results. Shortly after the first treatment I felt a difference. Today 3 weeks after my last treatment I can walk longer and farther than I have for years without pain in my knees. I can definitely feel a difference. I would highly recommend that you seek out Dr Roman. He is good, friendly, and has a great staff. Offices are located in Dallas PA and Williamsport PA.
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Bobbi Tubbs on Facebook

9 months ago

11/22/2019, 18:50 PM
Dr Roman and his staff are wonderful! It took a while for the injections to work, but I'm finally able to have days without pain in my knee when walking. Thank you!
Nancy K. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

04/08/2019, 07:37 AM
I would rate them the best. The help they gave my husband is beyond belief. He is pain free and walking great. Everyone is very friendly and wants to help you feel better.
Robert E Shay on Facebook

2 years ago

05/10/2018, 03:53 AM
Dr. Roman and the staff are excellent. Came in and they immediately took care of the knee. Awesome! Top notch.
Tammy H. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

03/09/2018, 03:46 AM
I went to Northeast Knee and Joint, for a plasma shot in my wrist after being diagnosed with severe carpal tunnel. After having a bad experience with surgery on my other hand I did not want to go with that option again. Dr. Roman and the RN April were very pleasant and informative about the whole procedure. The injection was painless and the whole process only took about 20 mins. I had really no down time after the shot and within 3 weeks all the numbness was gone out of my fingers, I can drive again with out my hand going numb and I am doing the things I haven't done in years without pain. Thank you so much...I would highly recommend Northeast Knee and Joint.
Craig M. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

03/08/2018, 03:23 AM
Had plasma injections in my hip and shoulder. After a few weeks all the pain in those joints were gone. Dr. Edwin Roman is very nice and he spent a lot of time with me at each visit to explain everything. I didn't feel like I was just a number when going there. Thank you again for your help!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.