Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

North Texas Luxury Lawns & Greens

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
121 reviews
|Artificial Turf|Dallas, TX 75088

4820 Boyd Blvd Suite C, Dallas, TX 75088

(972) 412-6569

https://www.northtexasluxurylawns.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Welcome to North Texas Luxury Lawns & Greens, your industry-leading turf installation in Rowlett, TX and the surrounding area. We provide a variety of services, including turf installation, putting green installation, pet turf installation and lawn turf installation. Our eco friendly turf is great, because you will never have to water or mow the lawn ever again. We have the skill and experience necessary to serve as your full-service turf installation offering the highest quality services and customer care in the Rowlett area. Our services include, but are not limited to: Synthetic Turf Installation Backyard Putting Greens Pet Turf Installation Lawn Turf Installation With over 30 years of ex

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
121 reviews
580
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
41 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tian K. on BirdEye

4 months ago

03/23/2021, 15:20 PM
Donny and his team were great throughout the process. We had many, many questions when considering turf for our backyard. Donny patiently walked us through as we considered three turf companies. The excellent customer service, superior product and professionalism of N TX Luxury Lawns ultimately won our business. And Donny was right...we initially only committed to a portion of our yard but loved it so much we completed the entire yard!
Tommy Tomlin on Facebook

10 months ago

10/13/2020, 20:19 PM
I absolutely love the work that NTX Luxury Lawns did with our project. Our backyard was just terrible looking and after debating or not we go with artificial turf or actual turf we just couldn’t help but to love the artificial turf. My father did some of his backyard with this company and loved it. I contacted Justin and he was very understanding of our timeline and project and was always there to answer any questions we had. Our backyard looks totally different and couldn’t be any happier with what they have done. If you are looking for artificial turf, just do yourself a favor and contact NTX Luxury Lawns. You won’t be disappointed.
Kenneth Brown on Facebook

10 months ago

10/02/2020, 16:50 PM
Donny & his crew were exceptional. I could not be happier with the results. To never have to mow near my pool again is a dream come true & the fact that it was affordable was icing on the cake.
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Victor Glover on Facebook

a year ago

09/12/2020, 06:02 AM
Donny and the crew were great to work with. They did a wonderful job in my backyard. All done in 2 days. Highly recommend this company if you are looking to do turf and/or putting green.
Scott Saxton on Facebook

a year ago

09/11/2020, 09:15 AM
I can't say enough great things about this company. From Donny, the crew and the owner. Everyone was very professional and very easy to work with. The turf and putting green turned out amazing. Completely transformed our backyard. I would 100% recommend them to anyone looking to do artificial turf.
Kabir Basha on Facebook

a year ago

08/19/2020, 15:33 PM
Ricardo and his crew did an excellent job installing our new turf. They were very professional and thorough. They advised us on what would good look and took care of the sprinkler system pluggings appropriately. Justin was prompt and communicated what to expect on a timely manner..over all very happy with the installation so far. Highly recommend!
Pranay Patel on Facebook

a year ago

07/15/2020, 15:43 PM
NT luxury lawns just finished my putting green. Bo and his crew did a great job getting the green to my liking and speed! Communication with Jennifer was prompt and courteous. I am extremely pleased with the professionalism and quality of the work that was done! I highly recommend North Texas Luxury Lawns!
Alan Trumbly on Facebook

a year ago

07/15/2020, 08:16 AM
Did a great job! looks great, scheduling and timeliness with completing the project was great. overall very happy!
Ryan Stachowiak on Facebook

a year ago

07/14/2020, 09:27 AM
I contacted 3 different Turf companies and in the end felt that North Texas Turf and Lawns was the best choice. It all started when the salesman didn't try to oversell me on the most expensive grass. After looking at the job he recommended a less expensive grass and said it would be all I need ans that it would look great. I was a bit worried and wondered if I should have gone with the higher grade turf but he was was 100% right. It looks awesome and he saved me hundreds of dollars. The fact that he recommended what was best for my project and not what was best for his wallet showed me that this company had integrity! Onto the install, the crew was on time and busted their hump to do the job right. I have installed artificial turf myself in the past and knew how things should be done. Let me tell you they did not cut any corners. The Sales guy/PM Donnie Lee checked on the job twice during the day and then came back at the end of the project to make sure we were happy. We were very happy and have been loving the low maintenance and look of the new turf. This also means no more grass clippings in my pool! Bottom line - competitively priced, they recommend what is right for you, great installation crew, great attention to detail and I just could not be happier.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.