Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

North Texas Clinical Trials

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
24 reviews
|Medical Centers|Fort Worth, TX 76104

1650 W Rosedale St Ste 300, Suite 300, Fort Worth, TX 76104

(817) 744-8844

https://www.ntxct.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Medical Centers

2100 N State Highway 360 Ste 1704

(972) 206-0111
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

605 W State St

(214) 227-5155
5.0
(7) · Healthcare

2615 E Southlake Blvd #120

(817) 416-8700
5.0
(171) · Medical Centers

1070 W Campbell Rd #200

(972) 231-6661

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Medical Centers

4157 Newton St

(972) 624-8691

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Medical Centers

2535 Charlotte St Ste 102

(940) 387-7300
About

North Texas Clinical Trials LLC is located at 200 W Magnolia Ave, Fort Worth, TX..

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
24 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sarah Whitson review for North Texas Clinical Trials
Sarah Whitson on Facebook

4 years ago

06/26/2018, 14:49 PM
Love the staff. They are very caring and make sure that you are taken. Thanks everyone.
Patrick Allen review for North Texas Clinical Trials
Patrick Allen on Facebook

4 years ago

06/01/2018, 08:18 AM
The staff is amazing and very patient with me. Thanks for a wonderful 3yrs.
Blake Fortenberry review for North Texas Clinical Trials
Blake Fortenberry on Facebook

4 years ago

05/31/2018, 01:26 AM
The people are amazing, nice and very helpful. I am currently going through my second clinical trial with them!
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Bill Roden review for North Texas Clinical Trials
Bill Roden on Facebook

4 years ago

05/22/2018, 07:40 AM
I am involved in the essential tremor clinical trial. It’s been a real pleasure working with Basia, Brian, Jessica and the entire staff. I would not hesitate to participate in another trial with these folks any time.
De La Cueva Josefina review for North Texas Clinical Trials
De La Cueva Josefina on Facebook

4 years ago

05/01/2018, 04:38 AM
All the personal is very professional and polite and l always feel very welcomed.
Becky Roden Porter review for North Texas Clinical Trials
Becky Roden Porter on Facebook

4 years ago

04/27/2018, 17:04 PM
Such a welcoming group of people! I was nervous to visit but they immediately put me at ease. I look forward to working with them in the future.
Danielle Dubberly review for North Texas Clinical Trials
Danielle Dubberly on Facebook

5 years ago

06/23/2017, 02:20 AM
Amazing team of people here, had the best experience. The entire staff is extremely knowledgeable and kind at the same time. Could have not asked for a better experience.
Cody Needham review for North Texas Clinical Trials
Cody Needham on Facebook

5 years ago

06/22/2017, 04:30 AM
The staff is super wonderful, all great personalities! They were really good with scheduling, and I know that they often helped accommodate patients with various issues.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.