Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

North Star Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
704 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Richardson, TX 75082 United States

4011 E Renner Rd # 107, Ste 107, Richardson, TX 75082 United States

(972) 238-5665

https://mynorthstardental.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 2:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(522) · Orthodontists

820 E Cartwright

(972) 329-2442
5.0
(42) · Endodontists

4709 W Parker Rd

(972) 985-0005
5.0
(29) · Endodontists

8722 Greenville Ave # 100

(214) 503-1000
5.0
(3) · Dental Hygienists

5303 Colleyville Blvd

(817) 485-2111
5.0
(739) · Orthodontists

4060 Legacy Dr #303

(214) 618-8182
5.0
(421) · General Dentistry

5101 McKinney Ranch Pkwy #170

(972) 984-1700
About

Our mission is to provide optimum oral health care which will enhance your smile and improve your self confidence. We strive to provide the highest quality dentistry using a gentle approach to your care. We want you to have a smile that lasts a lifetime. Our stress-free and efficient environment will make you feel comfortable and we will be using the latest techniques and technology available.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
704 reviews
5634
  
419
  
311
  
29
  
120
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Marina R. review for North Star Dental
Marina R. on Birdeye

a year ago

10/17/2021, 09:03 AM
Worse experience ever at a dentist. The dental cleaning was painful & bleeding for hours afterward. Unnecessary ongoing dental treatment was recommended at a high out of pocket cost to me. Afterward, I was unable to speak with the doctor.
Respond to negative reviews
Kendy Haynes review for North Star Dental
Kendy Haynes on Facebook

2 years ago

03/30/2021, 07:08 AM
very polite they put me at ease before my procedure I LOVED SYN and Dr Moore
Erin Roberts review for North Star Dental
Erin Roberts on Facebook

2 years ago

03/08/2021, 11:06 AM
First time visit today! The staff were super nice, the dentist was very thorough and explained my options for a treatment plan, and of course Nancy is the best dental hygienist! Nancy has been cleaning my teeth for many years and recently started working at North Star Dental and of course I had to go see her! I have major anxiety about the dentist, and I haven't been in a couple of years, but I was at ease and it was a great experience! I would definitely recommend them, and Nancy is so awesome and very gentle and does an amazing job!
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Javeria Zeb review for North Star Dental
Javeria Zeb on Facebook

2 years ago

11/18/2020, 07:20 AM
I visited the North Star Dental for my wellness checkup and I will highly recommend because they have a very professional, helpful and nice staff. They were very considerate and polite! I am looking forward to have my other treatments from them!
Jeffrey Shirley review for North Star Dental
Jeffrey Shirley on Facebook

2 years ago

07/27/2020, 13:58 PM
Excellent Staff, professional, friendly and knowledgeable. My experience with Dr. Ward was very tremendous. I highly recommend North Star Dental for you Dental needs. Thank you
Eric K. review for North Star Dental
Eric K. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

04/07/2020, 08:24 AM
Excellent Dental work and easy to work with the staff.
Dianne Groves Stultz review for North Star Dental
Dianne Groves Stultz on Facebook

3 years ago

03/24/2020, 14:31 PM
Dr. Moore put me at ease and handled my dental problems efficiently and kindly. He was brilliantly assisted by Anika, my new best friend.😉I highly reccomend this group.
Diane H. review for North Star Dental
Diane H. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

03/24/2020, 13:05 PM
5 Stars - Pleasant and professional as usual. Enjoyed the visit and will always recommend you all to everyone I know.
Claire L. review for North Star Dental
Claire L. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

03/04/2020, 22:58 PM
Our whole family has been going to North Star Dental for years. The office is clean and neat and the staff is very professional. Libby, the dental hygienist always does such a thorough job! Michelle at the front desk is friendly and helpful. Dr. Moore is an excellent dentist. This whole staff is top notch! Would definitely recommend coming here for a great dental experience!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.