Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

North Star Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
691 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Richardson, TX 75082

4011 E Renner Rd # 107, Ste 107, Richardson, TX 75082

(972) 238-5665

https://mynorthstardental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(42) · Endodontists

4709 W Parker Rd

(972) 985-0005

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Cosmetic Dentists

6150 Independence Pkwy # H

(972) 618-0084

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Cosmetic Dentists

4708 W Plano Pkwy

(972) 519-0990
5.0
(421) · General Dentistry

5101 McKinney Ranch Pkwy #170

(972) 984-1700

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(20) · Pediatric Dentists

3685 Preston Rd

(972) 377-5516

10 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

4323 North Josey Lane

(972) 472-8480

1 person is looking at this business

About

We pride ourselves in providing our patients with a comfortable environment in which they can receive quality care using the latest dental technologies. We offer a variety of services including same-day crowns, orthodontics, cosmetic restorations and implants. Call to schedule an appointment today with one of our friendly staff.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
691 reviews
5627
  
419
  
310
  
29
  
115
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kendy Haynes on Facebook

4 months ago

03/30/2021, 07:08 AM
very polite they put me at ease before my procedure I LOVED SYN and Dr Moore
Erin Roberts on Facebook

5 months ago

03/08/2021, 11:06 AM
First time visit today! The staff were super nice, the dentist was very thorough and explained my options for a treatment plan, and of course Nancy is the best dental hygienist! Nancy has been cleaning my teeth for many years and recently started working at North Star Dental and of course I had to go see her! I have major anxiety about the dentist, and I haven't been in a couple of years, but I was at ease and it was a great experience! I would definitely recommend them, and Nancy is so awesome and very gentle and does an amazing job!
Javeria Zeb on Facebook

8 months ago

11/18/2020, 07:20 AM
I visited the North Star Dental for my wellness checkup and I will highly recommend because they have a very professional, helpful and nice staff. They were very considerate and polite! I am looking forward to have my other treatments from them!
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Jeffrey Shirley on Facebook

a year ago

07/27/2020, 13:58 PM
Excellent Staff, professional, friendly and knowledgeable. My experience with Dr. Ward was very tremendous. I highly recommend North Star Dental for you Dental needs. Thank you
Eric K. on Smilereminder

a year ago

04/07/2020, 08:24 AM
Excellent Dental work and easy to work with the staff.
Dianne Groves Stultz on Facebook

a year ago

03/24/2020, 14:31 PM
Dr. Moore put me at ease and handled my dental problems efficiently and kindly. He was brilliantly assisted by Anika, my new best friend.😉I highly reccomend this group.
Diane H. on Smilereminder

a year ago

03/24/2020, 13:05 PM
5 Stars - Pleasant and professional as usual. Enjoyed the visit and will always recommend you all to everyone I know.
Claire L. on Smilereminder

a year ago

03/04/2020, 22:58 PM
Our whole family has been going to North Star Dental for years. The office is clean and neat and the staff is very professional. Libby, the dental hygienist always does such a thorough job! Michelle at the front desk is friendly and helpful. Dr. Moore is an excellent dentist. This whole staff is top notch! Would definitely recommend coming here for a great dental experience!
Padmavati K. on Smilereminder

a year ago

02/25/2020, 03:35 AM
Always good service given. Friendly and giving advise to take care of the teeth.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.