Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

North Scottsdale Animal Hospital

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
174 reviews
|Emergency Pet Hospital|Scottsdale, AZ 85260

14870 N Northsight Blvd Suite #101, Ste 101, Scottsdale, AZ 85260

(480) 368-1741

https://www.nsvet.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
4.9
(247) · Emergency Pet Hospital

4202 E Raymond St

(602) 437-1488

5 people are looking at this business

4.9
(547) · Healthcare

342 W McDowell Rd

(602) 374-3091

3 people are looking at this business

4.9
(613) · Emergency Pet Hospital

86 West Juniper Ave

(480) 497-0222
4.9
(65) · Emergency Pet Hospital

16765 E Parkview Ave

(480) 837-0800

5 people are looking at this business

4.8
(505) · Emergency Pet Hospital

14150 N 100th St #105

(480) 614-9500

11 people are looking at this business

4.8
(154) · Healthcare

18291 North Pima Road

(480) 538-9000

2 people are looking at this business

About

We are a full-service veterinary hospital offering services in dentistry, weight management, pain management, surgery, radiology, and wellness. We also offer grooming.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
174 reviews
5155
  
44
  
33
  
22
  
14
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 143 Reviews4.8Google
  • 26 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 5 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Barry David Kluger on Facebook

a year ago

03/31/2020, 09:52 AM
they are compassionate, treat the pets and their 'parents' with great love and make themselves available should you need them at any time. I'm am considering changing my primary care physician to North Scottsdale Animal Hospital!!😘
Ashley Ledbetter on Facebook

2 years ago

09/19/2019, 13:31 PM
Ashley Ann Sears on Facebook

2 years ago

05/28/2019, 04:18 AM
Dr. Josh and his team were amazing with treating my husky Chloi after a rattlesnake bite. She had 12 cool laser treatments which ended in a much faster recovery. Mid-way through she got an infection in her intestines and their team nursed her back to health. It’s been 2 months and while I’m happy I don’t have to make the drive up here 3x a week I’m grateful to have an office we trust. Thank you all for everything!!
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Karen Goldinov on Facebook

2 years ago

01/29/2019, 00:35 AM
We have been going to Dr Josh Sosnow for about 25 years and I would never trust my fur babies to anyone else. He is thorough and explains everything so we always know what he’s doing and why. When the situation warrants, he’s not too proud to refer to a specialist and then stay in contact. Best of all, he loves the animals...and they love him too. Thanks Dr Josh!
Samantha Tomey Walker on Facebook

2 years ago

01/20/2019, 05:52 AM
Bond Michelle Bond on Facebook

3 years ago

05/31/2018, 08:43 AM
Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Spike loved it there. 😄
Jodi González on Facebook

3 years ago

03/02/2018, 14:56 PM
Ali FG on Facebook

4 years ago

11/03/2017, 02:24 AM
Great practice. Very efficient and Dr. Sarah was great with the dogs! Highly recommended.
Jill Salmon on Facebook

4 years ago

10/21/2017, 11:42 AM
Wouldn't go anywhere else. Been coming to see Dr Josh for over a decade and still do even though we've moved over 20 miles away. The whole practice is so wonderful and caring. Do yourselves a favor and take your pets in for a visit you won't be sorry.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.