Logo White
Watch Demo

North Point Mobile Homes Sales

Own this business?
5.0
7 reviews
|Real Estate|Gainesville, FL 32609

4545 Nw 13th St, Gainesville, FL 32609

(352) 872-5566

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties Black Creek Custom Homes assist home buyers in obtaining a total Turn Key Package with the purchase of a New Factory Built Home. We help with financing, land acquisition, site improvements, and custom home orders. Black Creek Custom Homes specializes in helping customers with replacing their older mobile home for a new Modular Home. We also specialize in Land/Home packages in the North Florida Region. We offer Conventional, FHA, VA, and USDA financing along with Second Chance Financing for those who have had a few bumps in the road.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
7 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 4 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jamie E. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

04/10/2017, 11:03 AM
The homes at this place and the many choices and sizes they offer fantastic. Check this place out they have mobile modular and even site built homes that were beautiful.
Larry T. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

02/28/2017, 20:35 PM
Very nice people and very nice homes. They really had the nicest homes and options in the are and a well built home at a very good per Sq Ft price. We liked what we seen and we would recommend this place to others who are looking for a Florida home.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

3 years ago

09/05/2016, 11:07 AM
The Jacobsen Homes simply exceeded our expectations and we like that they build mobile or modular and have so many choices or you can build a custom home with a lot of choices at a really good price per Sq Ft and choose flooring appliances cabinets counter tops. We liked what we seen a lot and we will be buying a Jacobsen Home in the near future from North Point Mobile Homes because they had quality affordable homes and a staff that explained all the options and the process very well. So we are sold on quality price and the many choices and options and decided after looking around the homes are solid and affordable.
Featured content
Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts
Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea
Raiders Henry on Citysearch

3 years ago

09/05/2016, 10:56 AM
Nice homes and North Point Mobile Homes has a great selection.
We really liked the many choices and they have a quality built product at a reasonable price. Sales staff were informative and nice.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

3 years ago

08/21/2016, 14:18 PM
We decided to stop in and we are glad we did they were very nice homes and very affordable. The people at North Point Mobile Homes were very informative and answered all of our questions.
Dina P. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

08/18/2016, 07:36 AM
Nice homes, we really loved what we seen the new mobile homes are amazing. Lots of choices and they were easy to get prices from and showed us a lot of homes to choose from. North Point Mobile Home Sales is a great place to see homes.
Mark W. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

11/20/2014, 20:07 PM
excellent People to do business with!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.