Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

North Phoenix Family Dentistry

Claimed
5.0
282 reviews
|Dentists|Phoenix, AZ 85021

717 West Glendale Avenue, Phoenix, AZ 85021

(602) 861-0800

https://www.northphoenixfamilydentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · General Dentistry

5750 W Thunderbird Rd #F-680

(602) 353-7867
5.0
(2) · Periodontists

595 N Dobson Rd

(480) 786-0940
5.0
(8) · Dental

7900 E Thompson Peak Pkwy #101

(480) 990-1905
5.0
(33) · Dental

10920 N Tatum

(480) 991-6922
5.0
(61) · Dentists

7400 E Pinnacle Peak Rd Suite 200

(480) 219-8760

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Dental

215 S Power Rd # 214

(480) 985-1237

1 person is looking at this business

About

History Established in 1985. The practice has been in the valley for over 35 years

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
282 reviews
5272
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Craig D. on BirdEye

24 days ago

07/01/2021, 12:29 PM
There are three reasons I love this office. Professionalism, kindness, and quality of work!!!!
Paulette Hinds on Facebook

2 years ago

10/24/2019, 01:16 AM
Had another teeth cleaning by Ms Martha and she did her thorough and awesome job! Then Dr Mirkhah did her exam and detected a problem tooth that needed attention. I am all fixed up now and good to go! Thank you to the office staff Courtney and Jessica, and to Rachel, Martha, and Dr Mirkhah; you are all true professionals!
Theresa Geffre on Facebook

2 years ago

08/16/2019, 01:00 AM
Amazing staff ,.!! Everyone is so professional and nice,.great experience
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Gillian Reilly on Facebook

2 years ago

04/29/2019, 02:51 AM
I definitely recommend Dr. Mirkhah. She gave me a crown 7 years ago, and it still looks amazing. Typically, crowns tend to fall or chip off, but mine has held on beautifully 🙂
Fran G. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

04/16/2019, 04:30 AM
I had my first visit to FDS today and was pleasantly surprised by how sweet the ladies are. Front desk and xray tech (sorry, I'm sooo bad with names). They greeted me with smiles and they just made me feel comfortable. We had some laughs when I tried to demolish their artwork on the ledge that represents an implant. Careful!!! It comes apart in three pieces...or at least it does now! LOL The Dentist was awesome and reminded me that flossing the our best defense. It helps to hear this again and makes me aware. Thank you The Hygenist did a very thorough job and now my teeth are bright and shiny (at least until I have my coffee in the morning...darned coffee!!!) Thank you all for your service and I'll see you in six months. Fran G
Joi Grace on Facebook

2 years ago

03/20/2019, 06:39 AM
Dr. Mirkhah and her staff are WONDERFUL! My daughter asks me when our dentist appt is!
Christy Lindvig on Facebook

2 years ago

03/12/2019, 15:09 PM
My family has been coming here for many years and I highly recommend! Dentist and staff are super friendly and knowledgeable. Have always put my kids at ease when getting treatment, even when they were much younger. I’ve never had any long wait times. Exceptional service!
Beth Selby on Facebook

3 years ago

08/29/2018, 15:31 PM
Just had my teeth cleaned and taken care of at this office. Everyone was so nice and welcoming. The exam was thorough and Dr. Mirkhah was really honest and explained everything very well to me. Highly recommend!
Shiva H. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

05/31/2018, 21:56 PM
Great experience Had an amazing experience with hygienist. The doctor was awesome too. Thank You.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.