Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get new reviews, respond to reviews, receive messages from prospective customers, and more!

North Park Toyota of San Antonio

4.4
Get directions

About this business

As a multi-time Toyota President’s Cabinet Award winner, we’re dedicated to providing a superior customer experience. Our Toyota dealership in San Antonio, Texas, has a huge selection of new cars like the Supra, Camry, RAV4 and Tundra, along with a great assortment of certified pre-owned Toyota models and used cars from other brands. Browse inventory in person or online, where you can also get a trade-in appraisal and start the financing process from the comfort of your own home. For service, the factory-trained ... read more

Location details

10703 SW Loop 410, San Antonio, TX, 78211, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.46,162 reviews
5
4,699
4
355
3
139
2
121
1
611
237 reviews have no rating
Janie Rodriguez's profile image
Janie Rodriguez 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Hugo and Angel we’re wonderful Salesman! Very helpful and compassionate too our needs and with their help we were able to accomplish on buying my new Toyota Highlander 😊 I highly recommend these 2 salesman with purchasing a vehicle. THANK YOU TOYOTA TEAM! 

Business response:

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a positive review! 

Ivonne Rodriguez's profile image
Ivonne Rodriguez 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

I moved from another place to North Park a while ago and I have no regrets, they always give an exceptional service. My home is 17 minutes from you and I prefer to go even though it is a little distant. 

Business response:

Thank you for your positive feedback! 

Gina Champion's profile image
Gina Champion 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Have had the pleasure of buying 2 vehicles one with our Son and one for ourselves. Marc Esquibel went above and beyond to make sure we found exactly what we needed and wanted the whole team made it a great experience. I highly recommend NPT they are the best in customer care and service! 

Business response:

Thank you for your positive feedback! 

Mathew Yglecias's profile image
Mathew Yglecias 
3 years ago

Horrible service dept. go somewhere else... we have been waiting 2 hrs to be told they haven’t even started our service yet. A small leak on a tire. 

Business response:

Hello, Mathew. We appreciate your feedback. Our goal is to make vehicle maintenance easy for our customers, and we're sorry that your service visit took longer than expected. We would love to see what we can do to earn back your trust. Please contact Justin Pilcher at Jpilcher01@nptosa.com and we will do our best to make this better. 

Juan J's profile image
Juan J 
3 years ago

If you are looking to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle North Park Toyota of San Antonio is the place. Make sure you ask for MOSES he will work with you and will make it happen. 100% guaranteed that you will get out of the dealership driving your next vehicle. 

Rick Dominguez's profile image
Rick Dominguez 
3 years ago

I feel compelled to let you know on such an incredible asset you have working for you. Moe Jassim has the knowledge, patience, and most of all, the integrity of a business professional. His professionalism and commitment to excellence is what stood out for me and my family. As a Scientist and teacher, I'm very observant of one's mannerisms and common courtesies and Moe is a top tier individual. Thank you for hiring a genuine individual with charisma and integrity. I will continue to shop at North Park Toyota because of peopl... read more

LaJae Tarver's profile image
LaJae Tarver 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

They were really nice and for me not to have any credit they got me a car and more for the amount i wanted. Eric Salazar was a big help in the process. 

Felix De Los Santos's profile image
Felix De Los Santos 
3 years ago

service and service supervisor 

San Juanita P's profile image
San Juanita P 
3 years ago

Moe J***** is an excellent sales person. He has excellent customer service. He helped us buy a car, and service was super fast. I will definitely come back and buy another car from him. I recommend him 100 percent. 

Frequently asked questions about North Park Toyota of San Antonio

How is North Park Toyota of San Antonio rated?

North Park Toyota of San Antonio has a 4.4 star rating with 6,162 reviews. 

When is North Park Toyota of San Antonio open?

North Park Toyota of San Antonio is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m. 

Other businesses you might consider

Ganas Ya - Military

  • 38 reviews
  • 5 miles from North Park Toyota of San Antonio

Carolina Caicedo: "En mi opinion me voy feliz no solo con el carro sino también con la atención brindada por todos los trabajadores de este lugar gracias Jenny muy linda persona con mucha paciencia para que pudiera irme con el carro"  

Tricolor Auto - San Antonio Military Drive

  • 519 reviews
  • 5.2 miles from North Park Toyota of San Antonio

Norberto Rodriguez: "Mi vendedora Eileen Reyes muy bueno sus servicios sùper agradecido con el trato y la atenciòn"  

Tricolor Auto - San Antonio Bandera

  • 726 reviews
  • 11.8 miles from North Park Toyota of San Antonio

David Rubio: "I bought my truck last year, I want to especially congratulate NORMA CHARMIN who helped me, she was very attentive, very patient, and friendly. I have already recommended it to my friends. I am very grateful to the TRICO..."  read more