Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get new reviews, respond to reviews, receive messages from prospective customers, and more!

North Park Toyota of San Antonio

4.4
Get directions

About this business

As a multi-time Toyota President’s Cabinet Award winner, we’re dedicated to providing a superior customer experience. Our Toyota dealership in San Antonio, Texas, has a huge selection of new cars like the Supra, Camry, RAV4 and Tundra, along with a great assortment of certified pre-owned Toyota models and used cars from other brands. Browse inventory in person or online, where you can also get a trade-in appraisal and start the financing process from the comfort of your own home. For service, the factory-trained ... read more

Location details

10703 SW Loop 410, San Antonio, TX, 78211, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.46,162 reviews
5
4,699
4
355
3
139
2
121
1
611
237 reviews have no rating
Jose P.'s profile image
Jose P. 
2 years ago

The parts store of this dealer advertise online parts for sale with photographs, but when you receive what you order, you receive the incomplete order and they leave with the excuse of What is only a part of what they really offer in the photographs from their website. I find that they are thieves And that they are doing misleading advertising because they do not really deliver what they offer or what one orders on the internet in their purchase. I do not recommend anyone to use this dealer's parts store. They are also very ... read more

Morgan H.'s profile image
Morgan H. 
2 years ago

I WAS LIED TO BY 3 DIFFERENT PEOPLE DURING THE CAR BUYING PROCESS AND AM NOW STUCK WITH A VEHICLE I WOULD HAVE NEVER SIGNED FOR. These people are liars. Not just one but multiple people. I was lied to about the return policy, I was lied to about what they would fix on the car, I was lied to about the 160 point inspection. I was lied to about drop off time line. Here we are a month later, and their response to me is lets appraise the car WE JUST SOLD YOU, to sell you a new car. They will never get another dollar from me. If t... read more

Business response:

Update 3: They tacked 3 extra items onto our contract that we specifically said we didn't want. They sent the wrong lien holder information to the warranty company, We had to get corrected paperwork sent in order to cancel the warranty. The service paperwork we were given has the wrong VIN number. I am unable to get a straight answer on what they did and didn't do for the vehicle before we bought it. So here we are trying to get accurate paperwork and trying to cancel warranties. Because we were lied to about what the warran... read more

BSANMIGUEL's profile image
BSANMIGUEL 
2 years ago

I received excellent customer service from our sales representative Moe J*****. We shopped on line and over the phone all week to decide where to purchase. My home town would not negotiate a deal with us so we shopped the San Antonio area. One dealer left us hanging with no response on day of our departure from CC, Tx when I called Text and left messages to verify if my vehicle had been acquired from another location. Another dealership could get one and even deliver it to me in CC but required I still travel to SA to confir... read more

Veronica Abrego's profile image
Veronica Abrego 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

The experience we had @ North Park Toyota was overall outstanding! Our salesman Jimmy was very courteous, knowledgeable, and professional. In fact, we recommended our son & son in law and we all bought vehicles in one day. We highly recommend this dealership & will be sending clients to Jimmy in the future.👍🏼 

Business response:

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a positive review! 

Tracy C's profile image
Tracy C 
2 years ago

Some of their techs are dishonest and to low standards 

Pete Cardenas's profile image
Pete Cardenas 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

great service and recommendations 

Business response:

Our reputation is one of our top priorities. Your positive review is what we are always striving for! 

Cathy M's profile image
Cathy M 
2 years ago

I loved working with Moe! He did an awesome job in getting me into a beauiful car! I had a few things working against me and him and his fiance officer worked miracles and made it happen. They are the best! 

Gil H's profile image
Gil H 
2 years ago

If you are searching for a top quality customer service, Moe J. Is your guy. He was honest, patient and understanding throughout the whole process. He is there to meet your purchasing needs and is great at his job. North Park Toyota offers a great selection and the environment is so upbeat and inviting. We are so happy with our new vehicle and will be returning for our next car soon. 

Lisa S's profile image
Lisa S 
2 years ago

Service dept manager tried to get me to leave with a new truck broken part called body ecu. It was constantly draining battery on brand new just purchased Toyota tundra 2020. It had a parasitic drain. Manager Ben was very rude and said if you don't like the doctor go get another one. After I called corporate it was finally fixed. I hope. 

Frequently asked questions about North Park Toyota of San Antonio

How is North Park Toyota of San Antonio rated?

North Park Toyota of San Antonio has a 4.4 star rating with 6,162 reviews. 

When is North Park Toyota of San Antonio open?

North Park Toyota of San Antonio is closed now. It will open on Friday at 9:00 a.m. 

Other businesses you might consider

Ganas Ya - Military

  • 38 reviews
  • 5 miles from North Park Toyota of San Antonio

Carolina Caicedo: "En mi opinion me voy feliz no solo con el carro sino también con la atención brindada por todos los trabajadores de este lugar gracias Jenny muy linda persona con mucha paciencia para que pudiera irme con el carro"  

Tricolor Auto - San Antonio Military Drive

  • 519 reviews
  • 5.2 miles from North Park Toyota of San Antonio

Norberto Rodriguez: "Mi vendedora Eileen Reyes muy bueno sus servicios sùper agradecido con el trato y la atenciòn"  

Tricolor Auto - San Antonio Bandera

  • 726 reviews
  • 11.8 miles from North Park Toyota of San Antonio

David Rubio: "I bought my truck last year, I want to especially congratulate NORMA CHARMIN who helped me, she was very attentive, very patient, and friendly. I have already recommended it to my friends. I am very grateful to the TRICO..."  read more