Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

North Heights Veterinary Clinic

4.7

About this business

Specializing in: - Veterinarians - Veterinary Clinics & Hospitals 

Location details

1001 W Northland Ave, Appleton, WI, 54914, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.7540 reviews
Select a rating
Amy Wilson's profile image
Amy Wilson 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

I’m a nervous momma of a Daniff puppy named Luna. Luna went to get spayed and I couldn’t have asked for better care. Luna was very scared so they kept her in a private room away from all the chaos. The tech stayed with her from start to finish and made it easier for my Luna. Thank you to all the staff and doctors for your compassion and love for our family. I couldn’t ask for a better clinic for my babies. 

Andrea Fraas Thompson's profile image
Andrea Fraas Thompson 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

great people!!!! great care for your pets 

Kayla Steffke's profile image
Kayla Steffke 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

I love it here. I bring both of my Italian Greyhounds here and everyone is so loving and caring for both of my fur babies. Best vets around hands down. 

Rita Wolfington-Brecklin's profile image
Rita Wolfington-Brecklin 
4 years ago

Not sure if I have enough room for this but I had a 6 yr old dachshund, brought in for shots and green stuff in both eyes, given drops, day 3 on drops no change, now she has trouble walking, Dr. Amanda kept giving my dog back after 4-5 visits, nothing wrong again, Next day took my dog to the animal referral and in the first visit they tell me why my dog is not walking ,,bulging discs in neck, needs surgery, eyes were so bad she no longer was making tears and had ulsers so bad she needed eye surgery. Gracie was in so much pai... read more

Shelly Cross's profile image
Shelly Cross 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

The kindest people work here. From the vets to the techs to everyone caring for my babies. 

LeeAnn Johnson's profile image
LeeAnn Johnson 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Many of my grooming clients go to North Heights so I decided to bring my new puppy there and it was the BEST experience I’ve ever had at a Vet Clinic!! Got right in, the Vet was very thorough in his exam and answered all my questions with patience and clear answers. I used to have to wait an hour to get in for my appointment and was rushed through but not here! So happy with this place. 😃 

Renee O'Connell's profile image
Renee O'Connell 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

I moved down to the Fox Valley 2 years ago and needed to find a new vet. Having gone to the same veterinary clinic for 20 years, which I totally loved, I was quite apprehensive. A friend recommended North Heights. I absolutely LOVE this clinic. They have gone above and beyond taking care of our pets’ needs. I am extremely impressed with the staff, the various treatment options and their prices are very reasonable. I would recommend the clinic in a heartbeat. Thank you North Heights Veterinary Clinic. 

Meg Marie's profile image
Meg Marie 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

We had to bring our pup in for an emergency visit...Dr. Amanda was amazing as was the rest of your staff...thanks for all you do! 

Ramon Bautista's profile image
Ramon Bautista 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

They’re great every time thank you 🙏 

Frequently asked questions about North Heights Veterinary Clinic

How is North Heights Veterinary Clinic rated?

North Heights Veterinary Clinic has a 4.7 star rating with 540 reviews. 

When is North Heights Veterinary Clinic open?

North Heights Veterinary Clinic is closed now. It will open on Monday at 9:00 a.m. 

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com