Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

North Heights Alternative School

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
11 reviews
|Education|Amarillo, TX 79107

607 N Hughes St, Amarillo, TX 79107

(806) 326-2850

https://nhamaisd.sharpschool.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Education in your area
5.0
(23) · Child Care & Day Care

7509 Canyon Dr

(806) 318-3807

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(34) · Education

4310 S Western St T

(806) 236-4640

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(69) · Education

4000 Georgia St S

(806) 626-8176

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
11 reviews
59
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Marcus Walker on Facebook

4 years ago

09/21/2017, 05:00 AM
Marcus Walker on Facebook

4 years ago

09/21/2017, 04:35 AM
Alejandra Gonzalez on Facebook

4 years ago

05/30/2017, 07:10 AM
Tgis past weekend i graduated from tascosa high school i am 23 yrs old and i can most definatly say this was so worth it north heights helped me so much with out them i couldnt have done this most amazing feeling ever i had the best teachers thank yall i am truly thankful
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Roshanda Davenport-Reed on Facebook

4 years ago

05/25/2017, 12:37 PM
Met an amazing staff!!! Hats off to Principal Leach. I got to spend some time with some AWESOME young male graduates. It was truly a blessing, & humbling experience to speak with these young men!! Hats off to North Heights Alternative School.....please continue the good works!!!
Sara Heater Latner on Facebook

4 years ago

05/04/2017, 02:30 AM
Jessica Cates-Ritchardson on Facebook

5 years ago

02/21/2017, 11:07 AM
North Heights will always be my home. Thank you.
Brittany Christine Couch on Facebook

5 years ago

02/20/2017, 10:29 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.