Logo White
Watch Demo

North Georgia Junk Removal

Own this business?
5.0
462 reviews
|Business Services|Acworth, GA 30101

4008 Lake Acworth Dr, Acworth, GA 30101

(678) 934-1344

Open now:6:30 am - 11:30 pm

Google

Suggest edits

Top Business Services in your area

Prime Engineering Incorporated
5.0
(2) · Business Services

1888 Emery St NW

(404) 425-7100

3 people are looking at this business

V. Nelson Associates, Inc.
5.0
(2) · Business Services

250 E Ponce de Leon Ave # 432

(404) 377-4110

1 person is looking at this business

Association County Commissioners of Georgia
5.0
(1) · Business Services

191 Peachtree St NE #700

(404) 522-5022
Nook & Kranny
5.0
(2) · Business Services

843 Southland Pass

(678) 464-8564

1 person is looking at this business

Taylor Service Co Inc
5.0
(8) · Business Services

784 Worley Crossroads

(770) 735-2110
PMG.net, Inc.
5.0
(1) · Business Services

Perimeter Walk 211

(770) 457-8787

1 person is looking at this business

About

We are your full-service junk removal company. We offer junk removal services for your home or business including offices, retail locations, construction sites, and more. We're the junk removal company that handles the tough stuff - and we ensure that your junk gets recycled, donated, or disposed of responsibly.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
462 reviews
5461
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
  • 443 Reviews5.0Google
  • 16 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 3 Reviews5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on BirdEye

23 days ago

11/21/2019, 17:11 PM
The gentlemen arrived on time and were very courteous. They worked quickly and did an incredible job. We will definitely use their services again.
Randy B. on Yellow Pages

4 months ago

07/29/2019, 01:23 AM
He did such a great job! We'll never hire anybody else. Quick and easy! He had a great attitude and was very professional.
on BirdEye

8 months ago

04/18/2019, 09:35 AM
Thomas was early and ready to start hauling junk! I was surprised by how fast he loaded up everything. Great service! I would recommend this company.
Featured content
6 Effective Facebook Live Real Estate Ideas

6 Effective Facebook Live Real Estate Ideas

6 Effective Facebook Live Real Estate Ideas
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
on BirdEye

8 months ago

04/16/2019, 14:40 PM
This company did a great job. They took away everything I needed to get ride of with a great, personable attitude. Very friendly. I will definitely be calling them again, we have a lot of stuff to get rid of.
J B. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

03/10/2017, 02:55 AM
Absolutely fantastic experience with this company. I will definitely call them again for any other needs!
Tiffiany R. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

04/27/2015, 04:23 AM
This is an amazing company. I had to call Tom very last minute on a Weekend to remove a fridge from a home I was selling. I had taken the easy route and found someone to 'book on line' since I has a state away. Well I was stood up with my Mom waiting at my house all day for someone to show up. I called North Georgia Junk Removal, explained what had happened, and he was there within a couple of hours on a Saturday!!! He was so kind to my mom and aunt who were the helping me since I no longer lived in Georgia. He took the fridge and I was able to close on the house that Monday!! I would definitely recommend this company and give ten stars!!
Kay B. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

10/27/2014, 01:35 AM
Our call was answered quickly and they were very friendly. We had an entire storage units worth of junk and they picked it up no problem! Very professional and efficient. Thanks so much for your help!
Dave O. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

10/26/2014, 02:22 AM
Absolutely satisfied with North Georgia Junk Removal's service. Highly responsive to inquiries and very fair in their pricing. Willing to schedule work on short notices and very professional and personable in manner. North GA and Tom are on my speed dial.
This is a company I will use again and have no hesitation in recommending that you give them a chance to earn your positive review.
Dorothy P. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

07/28/2014, 04:03 AM
I'm very happy with the service provided. The estimate was fair and reasonable. He was punctual and very personable. I will definitely use this service again and would recommend to my family and friends.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.