Logo White
Watch Demo

North County Mobile Electronics

Own this business?
5.0
130 reviews
|Other|Oceanside, CA 92054

2905 Oceanside Blvd, Ste A, Oceanside, CA 92054

(760) 967-1100

http://northcountymobile.net

Closed now
Suggest edits

Top Other in your area

Castillero Design & Construction
5.0
(7) · Other

1318 Vista Colina Dr

(760) 471-5111
Southwest Construction & Plumbing
5.0
(6) · Other

2340 Tampa Ave

(619) 741-9103

1 person is looking at this business

Nature's Pharma
5.0
(2) · Other

3943 Irvine Blvd

(714) 734-8542
Skf Condition Monitoring
5.0
(6) · Other

9444 Balboa Ave

(858) 496-3400
California Horsetrader
5.0
(7) · Other

157 E 3rd Ave

(760) 690-2828
Branded Online
5.0
(4) · Other

946 W 17th St

(949) 336-1416

About

North County's Oldest Car Audio and Alarm Dealer Visit Our Showroom, Highest Quality at Competitive Prices Financing Available.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
130 reviews
588
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
40 reviews have no rating
  • 45 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 30 Reviews4.9Yahoo! Local
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Andy S. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

03/07/2016, 08:48 AM
Great service and helpful staff. They are truly awesome and the prices are more reasonable than most local shops in the area.
KEn M. on Citysearch

4 years ago

10/10/2015, 03:48 AM
Great price on a special order system and installed same day it came in. Quality work they installers were knowledgeable.
Ken M. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

10/10/2015, 03:41 AM
Great price on a special order system and installed same day it came in. Quality work they installers were knowledgeable.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Jack S. on Citysearch

4 years ago

05/31/2015, 06:19 AM
Got a great price and same day installation on a new audio system for my sons car last month and had the redo the tint on my Ford F150.
Skip J. on Insider Pages

4 years ago

05/31/2015, 06:18 AM
Repeat customer
Got a great price and same day installation on a new audio system for my sons car last month and had the redo the tint on my Ford F150.
Skip J. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

05/31/2015, 05:42 AM
Got a great price and same day installation on a new audio system for my sons car last month and had the redo the tint on my Ford F150.
Jack G. on Citysearch

4 years ago

05/13/2015, 11:38 AM
They had a lot of choices when it came window tint, Mike took the time to make recommendations and explain the benefit of each.
erica t. on Citysearch

4 years ago

03/15/2015, 04:48 AM
Friendly and helpful tinted a rear side window that was scratched.
L L. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

02/03/2015, 05:50 AM
I am very happy with the tint they put on my Toyota Tacoma looks, professional and a warranty.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.