Logo White
Watch Demo

North Coast Patrol

Own this business?
1.3
12 reviews
|Business Services|Vista, CA 92084

146 Eucalyptus Ave, Vista, CA 92084

(760) 940-2776

Open now:8:00 am - 4:30 pm

Google

Suggest edits

Top Business Services in your area

MindFlow Design
5.0
(6) · Business Services

5451 Avenida Encinas Suite H

(760) 930-9285

5 people are looking at this business

Encinitas Chamber of Commerce
5.0
(2) · Business Services

535 Encinitas Blvd Suite 116

(760) 753-6041
Irvine Carpet and Air Duct Cleaning
5.0
(18) · Business Services

102 Wildwood

(949) 298-3346

1 person is looking at this business

Woodcrafters International
5.0
(8) · Business Services

946 Calle Amanecer # C

(949) 498-0739

4 people are looking at this business

John Barry & Associates
5.0
(5) · Business Services

3020 Newport Blvd

(949) 675-3551

16 people are looking at this business

Storage On the Run
5.0
(5) · Business Services

834 W Mission Bay Dr

(619) 797-6964

1 person is looking at this business

About

Private Patrol & Parking Enforcement Services

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
1.3
12 reviews
50
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
13
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 4 Reviews1.3Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Carpio N. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

01/22/2018, 01:02 AM
I have to make this a short review as YP Doesn't allow for a more detailed review. Basically Bretta was very rude. I tried registering for a guest parking which I never had a problem registering guests the past 6 times in my condo complex and no one stated we had to register our own cars we keep in our garage before we are authorized guest parking. Bretta stated no one told us anything because they are after hours crew. I asked her is there a difference between a after hours crew, and the crew that works during the day? She said the hours crew are not required to inform me of anything. Seeing as how the employees should all be on the same page of company policies&procedures, there should not...  more>>
Respond to negative reviews
The V. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

06/16/2014, 02:31 AM
Wish I would have read about this company before going with them. We switched from another local company to this one because there rates were much better. Hate to say it but now we are losing money, tenants and paying for vandalism that we never had. In 6 months we have spent more money then saving. There office staff is very rude and the reports are fabricated. DO NOT hire this company. We are finally going back to our original security company. The little issues we had with them are nothing compare to the nightmare we have with North Coast Patrol.
Respond to negative reviews
Cheryl G. on Citysearch

8 years ago

04/27/2012, 01:55 AM
Don't do business with this company – If I could give them a negative rating I would. I completely agree with RealtyAdvisors, and unfortunately had terrible experiences with this company as well. Their guards do NOTHING when they won't even call the police when they need too. When you call them and tell them about a suspicious truck or person, they tell you they will send someone out, but they don't. Instead they make up a story or report. They are an organization of liars. It seems to me the only goal of this company to ensure you will regret hiring them.
.
Featured content
6 Effective Facebook Live Real Estate Ideas

6 Effective Facebook Live Real Estate Ideas

6 Effective Facebook Live Real Estate Ideas
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Thomas R. on Citysearch

8 years ago

03/15/2012, 01:05 AM
WARNING !! - Worst Security Company EVER – I have to agree with the review written by TGMCINDY on 08/27/2009. We chugged service from another security patrol company because NCPgave us a good proposal with a reasonable to low monthly fee. Well remember "You get what you pay for". In this case we got nothing for our money with the exception of
complaints and lose of tenants. This company should have their license canceled. Falsification of reports and Guards that do nothing, if they even show up. Their staff has a "I don't give as damn attitude" STAY AWAY FROM THIS COMPANY !!!
jennifer.smith9779 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

08/19/2011, 02:07 AM
NEVER USE THIS COMPANY. AS A CLIENT CALLING TO REQUEST THE PATROL COME OUT TO MY APT. ..THE LADY ANSWERED THE PHONE "HELLO" RUDELY AND SOUNDING RATHER ANNOYED. WHEN I THEN ASKED IF IT WAS NORTH COAST PATROL SHE RESPONDED YES AND I ASKED IF THAT WAS HOW SHE ALWAYS ANSWERED THE PHONE AND INSTEAD OF APOLOGIZING SHE FELT THE NEED TO SCOLD ME FOR ASKING HER SUCH A QUESTION AND "TELLING HER HOW TO DO HER JOB" WHAT A WAY TO TREAT SOMEONE CALLING REQUESTING ASSISTANCE. I NEVER WANT TO USE THEM AGAIN BASED ON THIS AND THEIR DELAY IN EVEN RESPONDING TO MY REQUEST. IM LOCATED IN NORTH COUNTY AS ARE THEY AND IT TOOK OVER 30 MINS TO GET HERE. THAT IS RIDICULOUS. PLEASE TAKE MY ADVICE AND USE A COMPANY TH...  more>>
Respond to negative reviews
Chris224 on Citysearch

10 years ago

04/21/2010, 01:15 AM
Best Decision We Ever Made – We've been though several security companies in our community over the last couple of years. We recently hired North Coast Patrol to take over our patrol and parking enforcement duties and it has been nothing but a positive experience.
The patrol officers are professional and courteous. The management is a pleasure to work with. We're very happy.
LCL760 on Citysearch

10 years ago

09/01/2009, 01:33 AM
GREAT SERVICE – I SIGNED UP WITH NCP ABOUT 10 MONTHS AGO AND THEY HAVE BEEN GRATE. I HAD ANOTHER IN TOWN PATROL BEFORE THEM, AND THEY WERE TERRIBLE THEY WOULD NEVER SHOW UP. NCP IS GRATE NOT ONLY DO THEY OFFER A 24 HOUR DISPATCHER BUT THERE ARE ALL SO NICE AND HELPFUL. IM SO HAPPY THAT I WENT WITH NCP. I RECOMMEND THEM TO ANYBODY WHO WANTS SECURITY, THEY SHOW UP ON TIME AND DO A WONDERFUL JOB
TGMCindy on Citysearch

10 years ago

08/27/2009, 01:41 AM
Residents won't stop complaining – *sigh* I wish I had control of vendors and not the corporate office. We were just fine with the service we had before, but we got a proposal from NCP. The board liked their price and switched companies. And it's been a nightmare since. About a week into having NCP in charge of patrolling the property at night, residents would come in one after another wondering where security went. I told them we have a new company. Two weeks later, 7 vehicles got broken into with nothing on the report. Several residents came in and complained that the patrol was not showing up to the property. I called NCP and was talked to by a woman with a "whaddya want?" attitude. After...  more>>
APLUSMGMNT on Citysearch

11 years ago

07/17/2009, 01:58 AM
Great Service – I received a referral for this company from a friend of mine who uses their services. I contacted them, did my research on them and found out some great stuff. I signed them up 6 months ago and have had nothing but positives from my board about them (they are a very difficult board). We absolutely love their online reporting system.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.