Logo White
Watch Demo

NORTH CENTRAL DOOR & GATE

Own this business?
4.2
7 reviews
|Construction|Denison, TX 75021

2426 US-69, Denison, TX 75021

(903) 647-0876

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Construction in your area

Love That Door
4.6
(151) · Construction

2429 Preston Rd #400

(214) 705-6222

5 people are looking at this business

About

Specializing in: - Garage Doors & Openers - Fence Repair - Overhead Doors - Gates & Accessories - Fence-Sales, Service & Contractors

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.2
7 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 3 Reviews3.7Yellow Pages
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
North Central Door & Gate on Facebook

8 months ago

02/04/2019, 09:41 AM
Wow! This is an amazing home!!! For Garage Door Service, Call Us! 903-647-0876 #texoma #sherman #denison #pottsboro
Anonymous on Facebook

9 months ago

01/30/2019, 03:43 AM
We fix them and install them! This was cool so we wanted to share! #Batman #GarageDoor 903-647-0876
G S. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

08/08/2018, 10:45 AM
I went to the house the previous guy commented on, I can’t find any thing wrong with it. Door seals all the way around and no gap. Seams to operate perfectly. This Conner guy is lying and seem to be on trustworthy. I’ve used this company before and have had no problems they do excellent work.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Chris C. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

08/02/2018, 02:14 AM
The owner came out to my 70yr old mothers house and installed a garage door. It had a huge gap at the top on one side, where you could get a crow bar in a pry it out. I asked him to come out an adjust it, and he began to tell me the house was "wopper jawed" and the other door was like that. Im certain that the house is not unlevel or out of square in ANY way, and I know for a fact that the other door was not like that. He finally came back out, but never addressed the gap. This guy does terrible work!!!
Respond to negative reviews
Keith D. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

11/12/2014, 08:08 AM
Best service I've had. Professional and was on time as promised.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.