Logo White
Watch Demo

North Carolina Trailer Sales

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
952 reviews
|Trailer Dealers|Thomasville, NC 27360

221 Boots Evans Rd, Business 85, Thomasville, NC 27360

(336) 475-5054

https://nctrailers.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

We are your one stop trailer store.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
952 reviews
5827
  
429
  
313
  
28
  
122
  
53 reviews have no rating
  • 835 Reviews4.8Google
  • 113 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Superpages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Angela Ruiz on Facebook

a year ago

07/18/2019, 01:56 AM
I have to say that all of the trailers that we have purchased from North Carolina Trailer Sales have been awesome and have high quality! With all of the machines that we carry for On Time Lawn Care LLC, we have to make sure we are comfortable and safe while driving them all over the Piedmont Triad! Customer service is top notch too! We drive over 30 minutes one way to do business with NC Trailer Sales because that's who we rely on when hauling the very machines that make our business tick! Thanks Y'all!
Wendy Orellana on Facebook

a year ago

05/16/2019, 02:19 AM
We had a great experience buying our first trailer from here. Cheryl was a great help and answered all of our questions. We highly recommend buying from North Carolina Trailer Sales to anyone wanting to buy a trailer.
Philip Harrison on Facebook

a year ago

05/15/2019, 08:55 AM
Great people and great prices!
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Bobby Salisbury on Facebook

a year ago

04/03/2019, 20:29 PM
It was a great and professional experience. They took care of me from start to finish and I was last minute on my decision. Thanks to Ron and the Whole Crew for the purchase and helpful decision.
Mitch Bock on Facebook

a year ago

03/25/2019, 10:39 AM
We had a wonderful trailer buying experience here. Don Coleman was a great and knowledgeable salesman and the whole process didn’t take very long. I totally recommend buying from North Carolina Trailer Sales to anyone looking for a trailer. Great prices and awesome service. Very helpful staff.
Justin Crowe on Facebook

a year ago

03/25/2019, 05:48 AM
David was awesome. And buying a trailer from him was so easy. I highly recommend buying from them.
Phillip J Ellis on Facebook

2 years ago

03/14/2019, 11:50 AM
A great price good people to work with Matt the gentleman that hooked me up went above and beyond to make sure all was working.
Vickie Valdez on Facebook

2 years ago

03/04/2019, 06:36 AM
David snider was our sales man he answered our questions and made sure we got what we wanted great service and thanks to Matt Munro as well who went out in the rain and hooked up our new trailer thanks for the team effort and best customer service will highly recommend to any one looking for a trailer North Carolina trailer sales is the place also the best rates around .Thanks to you all....I rate this a 5 star ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Ann Gatherum Kiefer on Facebook

2 years ago

02/19/2019, 19:04 PM
They did a great job installing a trailer hitch on my minivan. Professional staff at competitive prices.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.