Logo White
Watch Demo

North Carolina Trailer Sales

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
952 reviews
|Trailer Dealers|Thomasville, NC 27360

221 Boots Evans Rd, Business 85, Thomasville, NC 27360

(336) 475-5054

https://nctrailers.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

We are your one stop trailer store.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
952 reviews
5827
  
429
  
313
  
28
  
122
  
53 reviews have no rating
  • 835 Reviews4.8Google
  • 113 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Superpages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Casey Huffman on Facebook

3 months ago

06/24/2020, 04:13 AM
Had a great experience with NC Trailer Sales thanks to Tyler Holt and Cole Young. I brought my 2 horse trailer in from Albemarle, NC for a repair estimate on the rear loading ramp which was in bad need of repair or replacement. After discussing my options, we actually decided to replace the loading ramp with a large door which would need to be completely fabricated. I got a call a week later letting me know that the repair was completed and ready for pickup. Upon arrival and inspecting the completed repair, I was totally blown away at the quality of workmanship and attention to detail. Cole did an AWESOME job and far exceeded my expectations. And oh, by the way, the cost of this repair was less than 1/2 the cost quoted at other locations. I highly recommend doing business with this company, they are the best!
Business Response:

Thank you again for the amazing recommendation and we look forward to helping you any time you need it in the future!

Robert Bielsten on Facebook

3 months ago

06/22/2020, 06:01 AM
Brought my motorcycle trailer in for repair and drove out with a new 7x12 utility trailer. The repair crew took my trailer right in and gave me a great price for the repair. My salesman Steve was very informative and made the buying process easy. NC Trailer is definitely my new trailer needs place
Business Response:

We appreciate your business. Thanks for sharing your experience. So glad we could help you with your motorcycle trailer!

John Sackett on Facebook

3 months ago

06/19/2020, 09:38 AM
Had a great experience at North Carolina Trailer Sales. Cheryl got all my paperwork and finalized the sale and registration, Conley did a walk around and safety inspection before my departure. Couldn’t be happier, glad to drive 200 miles each way for exceptional service. We will be back!
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Joe Balich on Facebook

3 months ago

06/19/2020, 06:59 AM
After searching all over Charlotte for a simple landscape trailer, I started looking outside Charlotte, and glad I did. Drove up to look at what NC Trailer in Thomasville had and meet with Steve. He was great to work with and moved as fast as possible to get me out of there. Great team, lots of selections and wont think twice where my next Trailer is coming from. Thanks NC Trailer
Christine Page on Facebook

3 months ago

06/19/2020, 02:17 AM
Thanks to Cheryl and Conely for being so knowledgeable today on our new purchase
Sean Urbas on Facebook

3 months ago

06/13/2020, 11:28 AM
Cheryl and the team at NC Trailers does an amazing job and makes the process quick and easy. Highly recommend!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the kind words. We appreciate your business. Our team works hard to deliver the best customer experience in the trailer industry! Thanks!

Ron Vega on Facebook

3 months ago

06/13/2020, 03:12 AM
Awesome people. Great place. Highly recommended.
David Snider on Facebook

3 months ago

06/12/2020, 11:15 AM
Huge selection and great prices!
Howard Swicegood on Facebook

3 months ago

06/12/2020, 11:05 AM
Bought a new trailer from these folks today. The entire process was very smooth, thanks to the sales person, Steve and ending with Conley Turnmire checking me out. I highly recommend these people. Professional all the way!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.