Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

North Carolina Trailer Sales

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
1144 reviews
|Trailer Dealers|Thomasville, NC 27360

221 Boots Evans Rd, Business 85, Thomasville, NC 27360

(336) 475-5054

https://nctrailers.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

We are your one stop trailer store.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
1,144 reviews
51,007
  
432
  
315
  
28
  
125
  
57 reviews have no rating
  • 1017 Reviews4.8Google
  • 117 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 6 Reviews5.0BirdEye
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Renee W. on BirdEye

2 months ago

04/27/2021, 14:17 PM
Just bought a trailer from Cheryl and what a lady. She is so nice and funny and took care of us the whole time. So, if you need any kind of trailer this place is top notch. I would recommend to anyone. Chance is so friendly that he set us up with spare tire and tags put on and ready for the road. Great guy! Thank you both for your kindness!
Richard S. on BirdEye

3 months ago

04/01/2021, 11:10 AM
Cherl and katey thanks for the friendly and professional sale I will be back to buy from u guys again
Cindy I. on BirdEye

3 months ago

03/30/2021, 03:20 AM
I would like to thank everyone at nc trailers. Jeff and Tyler did an awesome job installing the trailer brake and Zack went above and beyond getting our trailer lights to work we appreciated that so much since we are over 2 hours away. This was our second time purchasing here and everyone seems to work together to satisfy the customers. I would highly recommend nc trailers to everyone.
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Richard S. on BirdEye

3 months ago

03/29/2021, 09:32 AM
I would like to think cherl and katy at nc trailers in thomasville nc very friendly and professional u should go check them out
Todd O. on BirdEye

6 months ago

12/21/2020, 13:24 PM
Everyone was great. A very easy process from start to finish. The staff was very helpful and the trailer I put a deposit on was there waiting for me and pulled up when I arrived on site.
Heather Martin on Facebook

8 months ago

10/13/2020, 13:02 PM
Wonderful people and great customer service here! We got the pleasure of Kayla helping us, she showed us exactly what we were looking for and took great care of us.. Well worth the drive from Anson County to Thomasville! Will recommend them to anyone looking for a trailer! Thank you NC Trailer Sales!
Richard K. Bradshaw on Facebook

9 months ago

10/06/2020, 07:04 AM
Traveled from Fay NC to purchase my trailer. Thanks to JB for a smooth process and Joe Dirt for the information.
Robert Jarvis on Facebook

9 months ago

10/03/2020, 06:50 AM
great personnel and I was very pleased with the price of the trailer in the quality the salesman Justin bugaj Cheryl and even Joe dirt are wonderful people and great help to me buying the trailer and getting it ready for the ride I even got my permanent tag there I didn't have to go to DMV which was a great help considering the pandemic that's going on I had a great experience to come my trailer and it's already making me money thank you for the great service
Jennifer Moss Everette on Facebook

9 months ago

09/23/2020, 01:15 AM
Kayla was amazing. She was very helpful and friendly. We will definitely recommend others and share our experience. Great customer service.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.