Logo White
Watch Demo

North Carolina Trailer Sales

Own this business?
4.8
925 reviews
|Automotive|Thomasville, NC 27360

221 Boots Evans Rd, Business 85, Thomasville, NC 27360

(336) 475-5054

https://nctrailers.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

We are your one stop trailer store.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
925 reviews
5805
  
429
  
313
  
28
  
120
  
50 reviews have no rating
  • 811 Reviews4.8Google
  • 110 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Superpages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brenda McGuinn on Facebook

21 days ago

07/16/2020, 06:18 AM
Helpful sales person. Great service.
Steve Sadler on Facebook

a month ago

07/05/2020, 02:23 AM
I highly recommend North Carolina Trailer Sales. Thank you Jeff Eller and Matt. They took my truck even earlier than my appointment and after saying it would be a 2 1/2 to 3 hour job it was actually completed much faster. Matt’s Installation is nice and clean and works properly. Everything was very professional. Jeff even allowed me to hook up to a trailer to see how far my truck would squat since I had never pulled a 16 foot trailer before. Great job both of you.
Hype Williams on Facebook

a month ago

07/01/2020, 01:59 AM
Called NC TRAILERS, spoke to Justin in sales , told him I needed a 7 foot enclosed trailer and he got it done! Then Taylor gave me a few tips on hauling and got me all locked in. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
David Clodfelter on Facebook

a month ago

06/28/2020, 04:59 AM
Thank you Steve and Conley with your help on the purchase of my new trailer!!
Stephen Gwynne on Facebook

a month ago

06/26/2020, 05:33 AM
got a dump trailer today. Sheryl did our paper work. Looks good. Danny hooked us up and got us ready to roll.
Leah Triadlifestylemedicine on Facebook

a month ago

06/26/2020, 02:21 AM
Very professional, family owned for multiple generations. Very knowledgeable about all your trailer needs. Also the owners are very committed to giving back to the community!
Casey Huffman on Facebook

a month ago

06/24/2020, 04:13 AM
Had a great experience with NC Trailer Sales thanks to Tyler Holt and Cole Young. I brought my 2 horse trailer in from Albemarle, NC for a repair estimate on the rear loading ramp which was in bad need of repair or replacement. After discussing my options, we actually decided to replace the loading ramp with a large door which would need to be completely fabricated. I got a call a week later letting me know that the repair was completed and ready for pickup. Upon arrival and inspecting the completed repair, I was totally blown away at the quality of workmanship and attention to detail. Cole did an AWESOME job and far exceeded my expectations. And oh, by the way, the cost of this repair was less than 1/2 the cost quoted at other locations. I highly recommend doing business with this company, they are the best!
Business Response:

Thank you again for the amazing recommendation and we look forward to helping you any time you need it in the future!

Robert Bielsten on Facebook

2 months ago

06/22/2020, 06:01 AM
Brought my motorcycle trailer in for repair and drove out with a new 7x12 utility trailer. The repair crew took my trailer right in and gave me a great price for the repair. My salesman Steve was very informative and made the buying process easy. NC Trailer is definitely my new trailer needs place
Business Response:

We appreciate your business. Thanks for sharing your experience. So glad we could help you with your motorcycle trailer!

John Sackett on Facebook

2 months ago

06/19/2020, 09:38 AM
Had a great experience at North Carolina Trailer Sales. Cheryl got all my paperwork and finalized the sale and registration, Conley did a walk around and safety inspection before my departure. Couldn’t be happier, glad to drive 200 miles each way for exceptional service. We will be back!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.