Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

North Carolina Trailer Sales - Thomasville, NC

4.8
Get directions

About this business

We are your one stop trailer store. 

Location details

221 Boots Evans Rd, Business 85, Thomasville, NC, 27360, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
SunClosed
Review Performance in the last  
6 months
4.81,583 reviews
Select a rating
Jim S.'s profile image
Jim S. 
on Birdeye

2 years ago

We purchased a 24 foot commercial boxed trailer, car hauler from NC Trailer Sales on Feb 25, 2022. Kayla took care of us and did a great job. She was polite and friendly and answered all of our questions and made the buying process go smooth and easy. Jim S 

Shannon A.'s profile image
Shannon A. 
on Birdeye

2 years ago

We purchased a 2022 24ft trailer on 02/25/2022 process was quick and easy and Sam was awesome !  

Renee W.'s profile image
Renee W. 
on Birdeye

2 years ago

Just bought a trailer from Cheryl and what a lady. She is so nice and funny and took care of us the whole time. So, if you need any kind of trailer this place is top notch. I would recommend to anyone. Chance is so friendly that he set us up with spare tire and tags put on and ready for the road. Great guy! Thank you both for your kindness!  

Richard S.'s profile image
Richard S. 
on Birdeye

3 years ago

Cherl and katey thanks for the friendly and professional sale I will be back to buy from u guys again 

Cindy I.'s profile image
Cindy I. 
on Birdeye

3 years ago

I would like to thank everyone at nc trailers. Jeff and Tyler did an awesome job installing the trailer brake and Zack went above and beyond getting our trailer lights to work we appreciated that so much since we are over 2 hours away. This was our second time purchasing here and everyone seems to work together to satisfy the customers. I would highly recommend nc trailers to everyone. 

Richard S.'s profile image
Richard S. 
on Birdeye

3 years ago

I would like to think cherl and katy at nc trailers in thomasville nc very friendly and professional u should go check them out  

Todd O.'s profile image
Todd O. 
on Birdeye

3 years ago

Everyone was great. A very easy process from start to finish. The staff was very helpful and the trailer I put a deposit on was there waiting for me and pulled up when I arrived on site. 

DONNA M.'s profile image
DONNA M. 
on Birdeye

3 years ago

Ashley just sold a trailer for us and we were so pleased. Not only is she very professional and thorough but she is a compassionate person with the customer's needs at heart. We would not hesitate to recommend her to anyone in the future. Bill & Donna Banks 

Frequently asked questions about North Carolina Trailer Sales

How is North Carolina Trailer Sales rated?

North Carolina Trailer Sales has a 4.8 star rating with 1,583 reviews. 

When is North Carolina Trailer Sales open?

North Carolina Trailer Sales is closed now. It will open on Friday at 9:00 a.m. 

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com