Logo White
Watch Demo

North Bay Movers

Own this business?
4.8
69 reviews
|Transportation Services|Santa Rosa, CA 95404

536 Pacific Ave, Santa Rosa, CA 95404

(707) 483-4792

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Transportation Services in your area

Statewide Moving & Storage
5.0
(2) · Transportation Services

2118 26th Ave

(415) 564-8585
Turner Moving & Storage
4.8
(13) · Transportation Services

1570 Airport Blvd

(707) 255-8600

About

Top rated movers in Santa Rosa by local residents and business owners. For over 30 years, North Bay Movers has provided Santa Rosa and the Bay Area with moving & storage services. Our quick and easy online quote system allows you to receive a complete moving quote through our website. From full residential and commercial moves to specialty moves such as hot tubs, pool tables, safes and heavy items, our convenient locations in Santa Rosa and Lakeport have you covered. We provide a professional and experienced team that will treat your items as our own, this is why thousands of customers trust North Bay Movers with their prized possessions and belongings. Our experience in the moving industry

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
69 reviews
564
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 58 Reviews4.8Google
  • 10 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Charlotte Bowman-Wergin on Facebook

6 months ago

06/03/2019, 09:57 AM
I just wanted to say THANK YOU for the excellent service Ramon & Mike provided us today...they were absolutely wonderful! Everything went very smoothly and FAST. I would not hesitate to recommend your company to anyone.
Rebecca Beal on Facebook

a year ago

08/14/2018, 13:25 PM
Ramon and Mike who moved my home were amazing! They were kind and calm, efficient, friendly, helpful, humorous, and lightning fast. At the end we had settled up the financial part and they were free to go, they helped unload two cars even though I didn’t ask for help. They just did it! I hope I don’t have to move again soon, but if I do, I would hire North Bay Movers, and I’d request Ramon and Mike specifically. Also, I found the cost very fair. I’ve moved 3 times in the last 7 years, and this was the best price for value. Thank you North Bay Movers! Today, we were still talking about how great you were!
Dana Carey on Facebook

2 years ago

09/12/2017, 08:09 AM
David- I want to send you a HUGE thank you for your service. Your team of Ramon, Doug, and Mike we absolutely fabulous. For the hot weekend that Santa Rosa experienced, the guys did great. We kept them well hydrated and they just hustled and hustled. Up and down stairs, to and from the truck, and never faulted in their speed and professionalism. They were all very courteous and very patient. We were still doing some packing ourselves and moving things around and they never said we were in their way. They kept us in the loop and full of information throughout the day. Both on the loading of the truck and the unloading. They were extremely patient as we didn't know where to put anything once w...  more>>
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Laura E. Townsend on Facebook

3 years ago

03/22/2017, 18:38 PM
The move yesterday 3/21/17 went very well. The men took good care of my things and were pleasant to have around. I especially enjoyed the man who handles the paperwork. He seemed an earnest person who took his responsibilities quite seriously. I could not be more pleased with the services I received! Thank you, Laura Townsend
Teresa Christe on Facebook

3 years ago

12/07/2016, 17:02 PM
I just wanted to follow up and tell you how pleased we were with the moving team, led by Ramon, that moved us on December 1 from Hermit Way to Hoen Ave.
It was a long day for them but they stayed focused and cheerful. Not only did they do a great job getting 12 Catholic sisters moved in, they did it with grace and character. I will recommend your company and if I need any moving service in the future, I will not need to hunt around because I know I will go straight to you.
Tracy Church on Facebook

3 years ago

09/30/2016, 02:54 AM
We are extremely satisfied with the service for our move on Saturday, September 17, 2016. Mike, Jesse, and Willy were on time (a little early, in fact), professional, extremely efficient, and so incredibly nice. They had a great attitude and it was such a pleasure to work with them. The fact we were able to get in on a Saturday - probably one of the busiest moving days - on short notice AND the owner, David Noland, kept the same price quote we previously received (for a weekday move) just made the whole process that much better. This was a wonderful experience and, having to move by myself while my husband was in Hong Kong - something I was stressing about - was made so much easier by Mike, ...  more>>
Jeff Irvine on Facebook

3 years ago

07/26/2016, 15:02 PM
Marissa Cross on Facebook

3 years ago

07/21/2016, 06:43 AM
Shannon Clark on Facebook

4 years ago

01/17/2016, 13:55 PM
Great service, great prices for the area. Jesse and Ramon were professional, friendly and very careful and respectful of our belongings during our move. And fast! Will use this company next time we move for sure!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.