Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Norma Sherry & Co

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
76 reviews
|Spas|Saint Augustine, FL 32084

1103 N Ponce De Leon Blvd, Saint Augustine, FL 32084

(904) 436-5883

http://www.normasherry.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(5) · Nutritionists

555 W Granada Blvd

(386) 673-1880
5.0
(5) · Massage

9428 Baymeadows Rd

(904) 800-9842
5.0
(17) · Wellness

2334 South 8th Street

(904) 583-7483
4.9
(167) · Day Spas

1600 Park Ave

(904) 880-7727
4.8
(112) · Wellness

457 Kingsley Ave

(904) 278-3384

3 people are looking at this business

About

Experience Excellence at Norma Sherry Spatique - Spa and Boutique

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
76 reviews
568
  
41
  
33
  
20
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amanda Pelky review for Norma Sherry & Co
Amanda Pelky on Facebook

2 years ago

02/15/2020, 16:33 PM
Just had the most amazing facial, massage and hair appointment. Thank you Norma Sherry!!!
AnaRosa Burke review for Norma Sherry & Co
AnaRosa Burke on Facebook

3 years ago

01/03/2019, 09:14 AM
A magical experience.... everyone is so nice and make you feel special. We left with a fabulous haircut and smiles on our faces. Thank you Amber and Norma!!!!
Ruth Fandrich review for Norma Sherry & Co
Ruth Fandrich on Facebook

3 years ago

10/18/2018, 08:00 AM
I had a facial that was fabulous! Will be excited to try the other services offered!
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Catherine Riordan review for Norma Sherry & Co
Catherine Riordan on Facebook

3 years ago

08/15/2018, 07:45 AM
Took my pregnant daughter-in-law in to get her hair styled and colored to help her feel better. Amber made it more than an amazing transformation, not only in the hair, but also; my daughter-in-laws over all physical & mental stress was gone from the relaxed atmosphere and Amber's wonderful ways of being the artist that she is in the way she touch her hair with her expertise.
Michael Isam review for Norma Sherry & Co
Michael Isam on Facebook

4 years ago

07/04/2018, 16:58 PM
Thank you to Norma for providing great service and having wonderful people on staff like Amber and Carlie! I highly recommend all three!
Shelly Alexander review for Norma Sherry & Co
Shelly Alexander on Facebook

4 years ago

04/19/2018, 13:16 PM
Unfortunately... I fell in love with this establishment and Norma Sherry�
Maria Trees review for Norma Sherry & Co
Maria Trees on Facebook

4 years ago

03/25/2018, 01:39 AM
This was such an amazing, last minute find! I had the best gel manicure and pedicure I've ever had by Liliana! Her attention to detail is impeccable! She was so knowledgeable, friendly, and funny! Although not a close salon for me I will definitely be finding an excuse to go back because the service cannot be beat!
Renee Wauldron review for Norma Sherry & Co
Renee Wauldron on Facebook

4 years ago

03/17/2018, 20:51 PM
Thank you Norma Sherry for sharing your expert staff with us. Nancy gave me a 5 star facial, she was very knowledgeable and kind, I loved it. My Mom got a manicure from Betty, and that was the best my Mom's nails ever looked, Beautiful! My sister got a massage from Wayne, she had pinched nerves and he gently but firmly worked out her kinks, she is on day 4 and feels so much better! Thank you all! �
Tina Verduzco review for Norma Sherry & Co
Tina Verduzco on Facebook

4 years ago

12/15/2017, 15:00 PM
Nancy is an amazing massage therapist. The attention to detail is what sets her apart. A cool chamomile eye compress and a warm neck pillow! I always leave feeling the experience is all about me! Honestly one of the best massage therapist around.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.