Logo White
Watch Demo

Norkin Andrew G DDS

Own this business?
4.5
48 reviews
|Dental|Boca Raton, FL 33431

2499 Glades Rd, Ste 309, Boca Raton, FL 33431

(561) 826-2002

http://www.bocaoralsurgery.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dentists

4849 SW 148 ave Davie FL 33331

(954) 880-3996

12 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

10108 W Oakland Park Blvd

(954) 741-0710

14 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

11400 N Kendall Dr Ste 207

(305) 271-7777

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Dental

1130 Bayview Dr

(954) 564-1605
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

315 Alhambra Cir

(305) 441-8587

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dental

1871 NE 163rd St

(305) 945-7030

2 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Andrew Norkin, MD is an oral & maxillofacial surgery specialist in Boca Raton, FL and has been practicing for 20 years. He graduated from Harvard School Of Dental Medicine in 1999 and practices oral & maxillofacial surgery.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
48 reviews
541
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
16
  
  • 25 Reviews4.4Healthgrades
  • 20 Reviews4.4Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0CareDash
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alan on Healthgrades

2 months ago

04/13/2020, 03:43 AM
Great doctor
Lilia C. on Healthgrades

3 months ago

03/02/2020, 07:22 AM
Dr. Norkin is a great doctor. He helped me when other doctors said they couldn’t. I am so happy I found Dr. Norkin.
John Porter on Healthgrades

4 months ago

01/29/2020, 02:02 AM
Dr. Norkin is amazing! He saved my life after I developed a severe tooth infection that spread to my neck. I was in the hospital for a week and Dr. Norkin was awesome. God bless Dr. Norkin.
Featured content
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
FAU student on Healthgrades

6 months ago

12/06/2019, 11:57 AM
Super nice doctor, spent a lot of time explaining things and answering all my questions about my wisdom teeth.
Bennie Rudolph on Healthgrades

6 months ago

11/26/2019, 01:39 AM
Dr. Norkin treated my 10 year old son who was so nervous about treatment. His calm and confident demeanor was just what we needed. His staff was so helpful. The whole office works as a great team. Stacy was very helpful getting the insurance coverage.
Marcie Cohen on Healthgrades

6 months ago

11/18/2019, 06:43 AM
Dr. Norkin did a 5 hour surgery to fix a broken jaw I got after a car accident. He was so kind and compassionate throughout the entire process, which took 4 months to heal. I am so thankful for everything Dr. Norkin has done to help me.
Hanli on Healthgrades

7 months ago

11/02/2019, 05:14 AM
I recently had 2 of my wisdom teeth removed after waiting way too long to do it. I started to experience a lot of pain. Called the office and was able to get in very quickly for an x-ray. Dr. Norkin was excellent and thoroughly explained the procedure and that they will be tougher to remove since I did wait so long. He recommended doing 2 at a time but still gave me the option to remove all 4 at once knowing recovery would be longer. Very happy I took his professional suggestion and only did 2 to start. The whole team is very professional, comforting and puts your mind at ease. Dr. Norkin is an amazing surgeon and has exceptional knowledge in his field. Wouldn’t go to anyone else.
Blanca P. on Healthgrades

7 months ago

10/24/2019, 07:57 AM
Dr. Norkin extracted my 15yr. old son's wisdom teeth. I was a bit nervous, but Dr. Norkin put me at ease. He answered all my questions. His staff were amazing. They all were very caring. Took very good care of my son like he was part of their family. My son even commented "What a cool Dr." Highly recommend Dr. Norkin.
Michelle M. on Healthgrades

7 months ago

10/23/2019, 07:16 AM
I went to Dr. Norkin and had my wisdom teeth out and iv sedation. Dr. Norkin’s bedside manner put me at ease. When I called the office after the surgery to ask a question, the doctor called me back himself. The office manager Stacy was amazing with my insurance coverage.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.